Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

*Indicates graduate program professors
 

David DeWittDr. David DeWitt*
dadewitt@liberty.edu
Chair of Biology/Chemistry
Professor of Biology

 

Ben KaluDr. Ben Kalu*
bnkalu@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

Mike GoldinDr. Jeremy Sellers*
jasellers@liberty.edu

Director of Biochemistry, Cell & Molecular Biology
Associate Professor of Biology

 

J. Thomas (Tom) McClintock, Ph.D.Dr. James McClintock*
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu

Director of Forensic Science
Professor of Biology

Norman ReichenbachDr. Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
Director of General and Organismal Biology
Professor of Biology

 

Michael KornDr. Michael Korn
mrkorn@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Todd AllenDr. Todd Allen
tmallen1@liberty.edu
Director of Chemistry
Associate Professor of Chemistry

 

Davis McGuirtDr. Davis McGuirt*
dmcguirt@liberty.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

Mark BlaisDr. Mark Blais*
mblais@liberty.edu
Premed Coordinator
Professor of Biology

 

Kimberly MitchellDr. Kimberly A. Mitchell*
kamitchell@liberty.edu
Undergraduate Student Worker Coordinator
Associate Professor of Biology

Timothy BrophyDr. Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Renae BullockDr. Benjamin Kilian
brkilian@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Matthew BryntesonDr. Matthew Brynteson
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

 

Michael PriceDr. Michael Price*
msprice2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Renae BullockRenae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology and Chemistry

 

Nancy RichardsonDr. Nancy Richardson
narichardson@liberty.edu

Professor of Chemistry

Renae Bullock

Dr. Randy Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry

 

Renae BullockDr. Gregory Raner
graner@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry

Gary IsaacsDr. Gary Isaacs*
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

  Renae Bullock

Dr. Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Alan FulpDr. Alan Fulp
abfulp@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

 

Paul SattlerDr. Paul Sattler
psattler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Alan GillenDr. Alan Gillen*
algillen@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Jeremy SellersDr. Laurieanne Dent
ldent2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Mary Gribbon

Dr. Matthew Becker
mbecker5@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

  Terry Spohn

Dr. Terry Spohn
rtspohn@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Kyle HarrisKyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology

  Mary Gribbon

Dr. Brigitte Townsend
betownsend@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

Daniel HowellDr. Daniel Howell*
dhowell@liberty.edu
Anatomy Coordinator
GSA Supervisor
Professor of Biology

 
Pei Zhang

Dr. Pei Zhang
pzhang@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Randy HubbardDr. Randy Hubbard*
rhubbard@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 
 

Liberty University Online

Dr. Charles Detwiler
cdetwiler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Staff

Director of Operations School of Health Sciences

Email Hope Smith Stacy Johnson

Department Secretaries

Email Hope Smith Lauren Janiec 

Email Hope Smith Robbe Sisson