Faculty Advisors: Nursing

This page applies to Nursing students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Residential Degree Programs

BSN

Professor Cindy Drohn
ladrohn@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2530
DeMoss Hall 2132 D

Dr. Jerry Harvey
jharvey4@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2520
DeMoss Hall 2132 M

Dr. Tonia Kennedy
trkennedy@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2774
DeMoss Hall 2012 B

Dr. Kathryn Miller
kmmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4772
DeMoss Hall 2132 Q

Professor Tracey Turner
tturner5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2118
DeMoss Hall 2132 G

DNP

Mrs. Shirley Lee
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507
DeMoss Hall 2012 A


Online Degree Programs

RN-BSN

Mr. Jonathan Gilbert
jpgilbert@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964
DeMoss Hall 2282 K

MSN

Mr. John East
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505
DeMoss Hall 2282 D