Faculty Advisors: Biology/Chemistry

This page applies to Biology/Chemistry students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.

Degree Program (B.S.)

Advising Prof.

Phone

Office

Biochemistry &
Molecular Biology

Gary Isaacs 
gdissaacs@liberty.edu

Michael Price
msprice2@liberty.edu

582-2224


592-7277

SH 153


SH 151

 Biomedical Sciences
(Pre-Med)

Mark Blais
mblais@liberty.edu

Alan Gillen
algillen@liberty.edu

Daniel Howell
dhowell@liberty.edu

James McClintock
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu

Ben Kalu
bnkalu@liberty.edu

Pei Zhang
pzhang@liberty.edu

Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu

592-3191


582-2309


582-2309


582-2225


592-3946


592-7708


592-7707

SH 219


SH 105


SH 345


SH 245


SH 251


SH 152


SH 249

Biopsychology

David DeWitt
dadewitt@liberty.edu

582-2209

SH 248

Cell & Molecular Biology

Michael Price
msprice2@liberty.edu

Kimberly Mitchell
kamitchell@liberty.edu

592-7277


582-2540

SH 151


SH 155

Chemistry

Randy Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu

Todd Allen
tmallen1@liberty.edu

582-2440


592-6959

SH 116


SH 304

Environmental Biology
(Biology emphasis)

Tim Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu

582-2733

SH 154

Forensic Science

James McClintock
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu

582-2225

SH 245

General Biology Paul Sattler
pwsattle@liberty.edu
582-2258 SH 341

General Biology
(Teacher licensure)

Renae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu

592-4663

SH 156

Zoo & Wildlife Biology

Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu

582-2229

SH 342

Zoology
(Research emphasis)

Norm Reichenback
nreichen@liberty.edu

582-2072

SH 346

Zoology
(Pre-vet emphasis)

Davis McGuirt
dmcguirt@liberty.edu

582-2485

SH 348