School of Business

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff members are truly some of the most committed men and women teaching today, pairing their knowledge on each subject matter with their devotion to Christ. With a constant focus not only on the mental growth but also on the spiritual growth of our students, our faculty truly represent what our university stands for.

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Scott HicksDr. David Calland
Interim Dean

(434) 592-6143
dcalland@liberty.edu

Anita SatterleeDr. Anita Satterlee
Associate Dean

(434) 582-2465
asatterlee@liberty.edu

Terry ConnerProf. Terry Conner
Chair

(434) 592-7064
taconner@liberty.edu

Dr. Michael Hart
Chair

(434) 592-6071
mhart@liberty.edu

 

Melanie HicksDr. Melanie Hicks
Chair

(434) 592-3723
mhicks@liberty.edu

Michael J. HartDr. Eric Richardson
Chair

(434) 592-6946
elrichardson@liberty.edu

Emily KnowlesDr. Emily Knowles
Chair

(434) 582-2917
ecknowles@liberty.edu

Eric RichardsonDr. Gene Sullivan
 

(434) 582-2913
grsulliv@liberty.edu

Prof. Michael Floyd
Chair

(434) 592-4080
wmfloyd@liberty.edu

Gene Sullivan Dr. Kendrick Brunson
Chair

(434) 592-4479
kwbrunson@liberty.edu

Brian SatterleeDr. Brian Satterlee
Professor

(434) 582-2647
bsatterlee@liberty.edu

Dr. Christopher Huseman
Associate Professor

(434) 592-5775
cdhuseman@liberty.edu

Catherine A. BuckProf. Catherine Buck
Assistant Professor

(434) 592-3426
cprue@liberty.edu

Kurt CornfieldProf. Kurt Cornfield
Assistant Professor

(434) 582-2480
kcornfield@liberty.edu

David G. DubyDr. David Duby
Associate Professor

(434) 592-3718
dduby@liberty.edu

Scott EhrhornDr. Scott Ehrhorn
Associate Professor

(434) 592-3720
sehrhorn@liberty.edu

Prof. Beth Koss
Assistant Professor

(434) 592-7321
etkoss@liberty.edu

Andrew T. LightDr. Andrew Light
Professor

(434) 582-2475
thlai@liberty.edu

Colleen McLaughlinDr. Colleen McLaughlin
Professor

(434) 592-3722
cmclaughlin@liberty.edu

Edward M. MooreDr. Edward Moore
Professor

(434) 592-4812
emmoore3@liberty.edu

Melesa PooleDr. Jamie Stowe
Assistant Professor

(434) 592-6933
jleggleston@liberty.edu

Jamie StoweDr. George Young
Professor

(434) 592-5059
gyoung@liberty.edu

Dr. Fitzroy Gordon
Associate Professor

(434) 592-3438f
gordon1@liberty.edu

Prof. Mike Kipreos
Assistant Professor

(434) 582-7444
mkipreos@liberty.edu

Virginia ZaffkeProf. Virginia Zaffke
Assistant Professor

(434) 592-3695
gzaffke@liberty.edu

 


Staff

Mary KerryTiffany Towne
Faculty Support Coordinator

(434) 592-7336

Melanie LettermanMelanie Letterman
Coordinator

(434) 592-3377

Mackenzie Kern
Faculty Support Coordinator

(434) 592-6415