Philosophy


Contact Us

Email Email
Phone (434) 592-4366
Fax (434) 522-0401
Location DeMoss 4004

Philosophy Faculty

Dr. Gary Habermas

Chairman of Department
Professor of Apologetics


ghabermas@liberty.edu

Dr. Edward N. Martin

Co-chair of Department
Professor of Philosophy and Theology


enmartin@liberty.edu

Dr. David Beck

Professor of Philosophy

dbeck@liberty.edu

Dr. Mark Foreman

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

mforeman@liberty.edu

Dr. Craig Hinkson

Professor of Philosophy and Theology

cqhinkson@liberty.edu

Dr. Michael Jones

Professor of Philosophy

msjones2@liberty.edu

Dr. Thomas Provenzola

Professor of Philosophy and Theology

tprovenzola@liberty.edu