Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Bachelor of Public Health 

Annette Florence
Annette Florence, MPH, DrPH, MCHES
Associate Professor
Chair, Department of
Public and Community Health 

amflorence@liberty.edu

 

Jonathan Giles
Jonathan A. Giles, BS, MPH, CTC 
Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, School of Health Sciences

jagiles@liberty.edu


 

Jeffrey Lennon
Jeffrey Lennon, BA, MD, MPH,
MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

 

Darlene Martin
Darlene Martin, MEd, ATC 
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Program

dmmartin@liberty.edu


 

Mackenzie Case
Mackenzie Case
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu


Master of Public Health

Robyn Anderson
Robyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor
randerson19@liberty.edu

 

 


Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Associate Professor
omattin@liberty.edu


 

Anna Henderson
Anna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu


 

James Florence
James Florence, MS, MPH, 
DrPH, MATS, MCHES
Professor
jeflorence@liberty.edu


 

Sherry Jarret
Sherry Jarrett, DHEd, MSEd, CWP
Assistant Professor
sjarrett5@liberty.edu

 

Richard Lane
Richard Lane, MD, MPH & TM, FACPM
Professor
Director, MPH Program

rlane@liberty.edu

 

Bethesda O'Connell


Bethesda O'Connell, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
boconnell@liberty.edu


 

Iris Rice


Iris RiceMDiv
Special Projects Coordinator
idrice@liberty.edu

 

 

Giordana Morales


Giordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu


Liberty University Online Programs

Ashley Tharpe
Ashley Tharpe, MA, EdD,
MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

aahudson@liberty.edu

 

Megan Bishop
Megan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu