Apply

Public and Community Health Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Bachelor's of Public Health

Annette FlorenceAnnette Florence, MPH, DrPh, MCHES
Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Public and Community Health

amflorence@liberty.edu

Darlene MartinDarlene Martin, MEd, ATC
Assistant Professor
dmmartin@liberty.edu

Jeffrey Lennon

Jeffrey Lennon, BA, MD, MPH, MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

Mackenzie CaseMackenzie Case
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu

 

Master's of Public Health

Robyn AndersonRobyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor
randerson19@liberty.edu

Richard LaneRichard Lane, MD, MPH & TM, FACPM
Professor
rlane@liberty.edu

Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Associate Professor
omattin@liberty.edu

 

Bethesda O'ConnellBethesda O'Connell, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
boconnell@liberty.edu

Anna HendersonAnna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu

Iris RiceIris Rice, MDiv
Special Projects Coordinator
idrice@liberty.edu

 

James FlorenceJames Florence, MS, MPH, DrPH, MATS, MCHES
Professor
jeflorence@liberty.ed

Giordana MoralesGiordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu

 

Sherry JarretSherry Jarrett, DHEd, MSEd, CWP
Assistant Professor
sjarrett5@liberty.edu

 

Liberty University Online Programs

Ashley TharpeAshley Tharpe, MA, EdD, MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

aahudson@liberty.edu

Megan BishopMegan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu

 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty