Department Leadership & Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Jeff Boatner

Dr. Jeffery Boatner
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
jdboatner@liberty.edu

Kevin ConnerDr. Kevin Conner
Chair of Psychology - Residential
kconner@liberty.edu

Haley PinderMrs. Haley Pinder
Chair of Psychology - Online
hlpinder@liberty.edu

Shawn GeorgeMr. Shawn George
Chair of Psychology - Online
smgeorge@liberty.edu

Marlene CorsiniDr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Professor
mcarrilho@liberty.edu

Anna StevensAnna Stoll
Faculty Support Coordinator
astevens3@liberty.edu

Dr. Kenny Warren
Faculty Support Coordinator
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Anna Stevens

Caleb Spriggs
Senior Administrative Assistant
cdspriggs@liberty.edu

Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist
Department Secretary
lacrist@liberty.edu


Contact

psychology@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4038
(434) 522-0475 (fax)
DeMoss 4008

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty