Psychology

Current Students


Contact Us

Email psychology@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 592-4038
Fax (434) 522-0475
Location DeMoss 4008

Psychology Leadership & Faculty

Marlene Corsini

Dr. Marlene Corsini

Associate Dean of Psychology

mcarrilho@liberty.edu

 

   
       
Kevin Conner

Dr. Kevin Conner

Chair of Psychology - Residential

kconner@liberty.edu

Haley Pinder

Mrs. Haley Pinder

Chair of Psychology - Online

hlpinder@liberty.edu

Ester Warren

Mrs. Ester Warren

Chair of Psychology - Online

ejwarren@liberty.edu

Jeff Boatner

Mr. Jeff Boatner

Chair of Psychology - Online

jdboatner@liberty.edu

       
Tim Barclay

Dr. Timothy Barclay

Associate Professor of Psychology

thbarclay@liberty.edu

 

Chad Magnuson

Dr. Chad Magnuson

Associate Professor of Psychology

cmagnuson@liberty.edu

 

Fabio Freyre

Dr. Fabio Freyre

Associate Professor of Psychology

ffreyre@liberty.edu

 

William Scott

Dr. William Scott

Associate Professor of Psychology

wscott@liberty.edu

 
Brianne Friberg

Dr. Brianne Friberg

Associate Professor of Psychology

bfriberg2@liberty.edu

 

Elizabeth Sites

Dr. Elizabeth Sites

Associate Professor of Psychology

esites@liberty.edu

 
Marilyn Gadomski

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski

Professor of Psychology

mlgadoms@liberty.edu

 

Carrie Wilmouth

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth

Associate Professor

 cwilmouth@liberty.edu

 
Benjamin Wood

Dr. Benjamin Wood

Instructor

 bwood14@liberty.edu

Daniel Logan

Dr. Daniel Logan

Associate Professor of Psychology

dlogan@liberty.edu

 
       
Anna Stevens

Anna Stevens

Faculty Support Coordinator

astevens3@liberty.edu

 

 

Shawn George

Shawn George

Faculty Support Coordinator

smgeorge@liberty.edu

 

Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist

Department Secretary

lacrist@liberty.edu