Department Leadership & Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Shawn George

Mr. Shawn M. George
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
smgeorge@liberty.edu

Kevin Conner

Dr. Kevin Conner
Chair of Psychology - Residential
kconner@liberty.edu

Haley Pinder

Mrs. Haley Pinder
Chair of Psychology - Online
hlpinder@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ginny Cashion

Mrs. Ginny Cashion
Chair of Psychology - Online
vscashion@liberty.edu

Anna Stevens

Miss Anna Stevens
Chair of Psychology - Online
astevens3@liberty.edu

Brian KelleyDr. Brian Kelley
Professor
bkelley12@liberty.edu

 

Elizabeth Sites

Dr. Beth Sites
Associate Professor
esites@liberty.edu

Dr. Janet Brown

Dr. Janet Brown
Associate Professor
jmbrown@liberty.edu

Marlene Corsini

Dr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Professor
mcorsini@liberty.edu

Dr. Jichan Kim

Dr. Jichan Kim
Assistant Professor
jjkim5@liberty.edu

Sundi Donovan

Sundi Donovan
Assistant Professor
slprocto@liberty.edu


Staff

Dr. Kenny Warren

Dr. Kenny Warren
Faculty Support Coordinator
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Keaghlan Macon

Keaghlan Macon
Faculty Support Coordinator
kmacon5@liberty.edu

Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist
Administrative Assistant
lacrist@liberty.edu

 


Contact

psychology@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4038
(434) 522-0475 (fax)
DeMoss 4008

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty