Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Bachelor of Public Health 

Annette FlorenceAnnette Florence, MPH, DrPH, MCHES
Associate Professor
Chair, Department of
Public and Community Health 

amflorence@liberty.edu

Jonathan GilesJonathan A. Giles, BS, MPH, CTC 
Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, School of Health Sciences

jagiles@liberty.edu

Jeffrey LennonJeffrey Lennon, BA, MD, MPH,
MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

Darlene MartinDarlene Martin, MEd, ATC 
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Program

dmmartin@liberty.edu

Mackenzie CaseMackenzie Case
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu

 

Master of Public Health

Robyn AndersonRobyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor
randerson19@liberty.edu

Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Associate Professor
omattin@liberty.edu

Anna HendersonAnna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu

James FlorenceJames Florence, MS, MPH, 
DrPH, MATS, MCHES
Professor
jeflorence@liberty.edu

Sherry JarretSherry Jarrett, DHEd, MSEd, CWP
Assistant Professor
sjarrett5@liberty.edu

Richard LaneRichard Lane, MD, MPH & TM, FACPM
Professor
Director, MPH Program

rlane@liberty.edu

Bethesda O'Connell

Bethesda O'Connell, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
boconnell@liberty.edu

Iris Rice

Iris Rice, MDiv
Special Projects Coordinator
idrice@liberty.edu

Giordana Morales

Giordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu

 
   

Liberty University Online Programs

Ashley TharpeAshley Tharpe, MA, EdD,
MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

aahudson@liberty.edu

Megan BishopMegan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu