Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Bachelor of Public Health

Annette FlorenceAnnette Florence, MPH, DrPh, MCHES
Associate Professor Chair, Department of Public and Community Health
amflorence@liberty.edu

Darlene MartinDarlene Martin, MEd, ATC
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Program

dmmartin@liberty.edu

Jonathan GilesJonathan A. Giles, BS, MPH, CTC
Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, School of Health Sciences

jagiles@liberty.edu

Mackenzie CaseMackenize Case
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu

Jeffrey LennonJeffrey Lennon, BA, MD, MPH, MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

 

Master of Public Health

Robyn AndersonRobyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor
randerson19@liberty.edu

Richard LaneRichard Lane, MD, MPH & TM, FACPM
Professor
Director, MPH Program

rlane@liberty.edu

Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Assistant Professor
omattin@liberty.edu

 

Bethesda O'ConnellBethesda O'Connell, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
boconnell@liberty.edu

Anna HendersonAnna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu

Iris RiceIris Rice, MDiv
Special Projects Coordinator
idrice@liberty.edu

 

James FlorenceJames Florence, MS, MPH, DrPH, MATS, MCHES
Professor
jeflorence@liberty.ed

Giordana MoralesGiordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu

 

Sherry JarretSherry Jarrett, DHEd, MSEd, CWP
Assistant Professor
sjarrett5@liberty.edu

 

Liberty University Online Programs

Ashley TharpeAshley Tharpe, MA, EdD, MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

aahudson@liberty.edu

Megan BishopMegan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu