Apply

Student Advising

This page applies to Allied Health Professions students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores

Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors

Have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Athletic Training (B.S.)

  • Dr. Vance Pickard (Freshmen)
    vpickard@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-2762
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T25
  • Dr. Matt Gage (Seniors)
    mjgage@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-2763
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T14
  • Dr. John Coots (Sophomores)
    jgcoots@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-7647
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T19
  • Dr. Kelly Lumpkin (Juniors)
    klumpkin1@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7110
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T18

Exercise Science (B.S.)

  • Dr. David Titcomb (Last Name A-D)
    dtitcomb@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2331
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T13
  • Mr. Justin Kilian (Last Name E-H)
    jrkilian@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-6943
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lowes (Last Name I-L)
    jnlowes@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-6066
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T26
  • Jessi Glauser (Last Name M-P)
    jglauser@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2391
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T02C
  • Dr. David Horton (Last Name Q-T)
    dhorton@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2386
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T24
  • Dr. Stephen Eakin (Last Name U-Z)
    sweakin@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2554
    Center for Natural Sciences, Room T23

Master in Exercise Science (M.S.)

Physical Education & Health (B.S.)

Respiratory Therapy (B.S.)

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty