Biology & Chemistry

Academics

Student Societies

Leadership: Pre-Medical Honor Society

Pre-Medical Coordinator

Dr. Mark Blais

Office: Science Hall 219
Phone: (434) 592-4692
Email: mblais@liberty.edu

Pre-Medical Honor Society Officers (2016-2017)

President
Joshua Kowalczyk
jkowalczyk2@liberty.edu

Vice-Presidents
Matthew Anderson
manderson207@liberty.edu

Priscilla Baum 
prbaum@liberty.edu

Michael Cargill
mpcargill@liberty.edu

Jacob Colello
jcolello@liberty.edu

Secretary
Carly Brooke Bunting
cbbunting@liberty.edu


Resources