Leadership: Pre-Medical Honor Society

Pre-Medical Coordinator

Dr. Mark Blais

Office: Science Hall 219
Phone: (434) 592-4692
Email: mblais@liberty.edu

Pre-Medical Honor Society Officers (2017-2018)

President
Jacob Colello
jcolello@liberty.edu

Vice-Presidents
Brook Mitchell
bmitchell78@liberty.edu

Rachel Glavin 
rmglavin@liberty.edu

Tom Kepler
takepler@liberty.edu

Lauren Brown
lbrown91@liberty.edu

Secretary
Julianna Campbell
jcampbell46@liberty.edu


Resources

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty