You are here: Home >
INFT News & Updates
» Main Page
» Archives


Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Planned myitlab Update

MYITLAB WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE jULY 16 - 19, 2010

UPDATE: SCHEDULED MYITLAB UPGRADE

An update has been scheduled for myitlab to take place the weekend of July 16. Please mark your calendar now for the upgrade schedule, as myitlab will not be accessible during the planned upgrade window.

UPGRADE SCHEDULE
Planned downtime begins Friday July 16, 2010 at 11:00 PM EDT / Saturday, 17 July, 2010 at 04:00 BST (GMT + 1 hour)
Planned downtime ends Monday July 19, 2010 at 7:00 AM EDT / Monday, 19 July, 2010 at 12:00 BST (GMT + 1 hour)

NOTE: This upgrade will NOT require current myitlab Office 2007 users to make any changes to the myitlab installation components to continue using myitlab during the Summer and Fall 2010 terms.


 
Posted at 10:56 AM | Comments (0)