When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Staff Listing

Kathryn Choudhury

Kate Choudhury
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu  

Giuseppe Cucci

Giuseppe Cucci
Placement & Program Coordinator for The Washington Fellowship 
gdcucci@liberty.edu

 
Sarah Falwell

Sarah Falwell
Executive Director, Career Partnerships & Career Services
careers@liberty.edu 

Sarah Fendrich

Sarah Fendrich
Career Coach
sefendrich@liberty.edu

 
Brian Hastoglis

Brian Hastoglis
Employer Relations Coordinator
bshastoglis@liberty.edu

William Hungerford

William Hungerford
Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

 
Adyson LeClair

Adyson LeClair
Employer Relations Coordinator
aleclair1@liberty.edu

Lloyd Pemberton

Lloyd Pemberton
Career Coach
lgpemberton@liberty.edu

 
Samantha Pfeiffer

Samantha Pfeiffer
Placement & Program Coordinator for The New York City Fellowship 
sdpfeiffer@liberty.edu

Debora Saucier

Debra Saucier
Assistant Director, Career Coaching
djsaucier@liberty.edu

 
Bethany Scott

Bethany Scott
Career Coach
bscott1@liberty.edu

Suzanne Stem

Suzanne Stem
Career Coach
sstem@liberty.edu

 
Jonathan Tripp

Jonathan Tripp
Marketing & Communications Specialist
jtripp3@liberty.edu

Kaitlin Troutman

Kaitlin Troutman
Career Coach
ktroutman@liberty.edu

 
Jennifer Whitt

Jennifer Whitt
Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu

Matthew Young

Matt Young
Employer Relations Coordinator
mpyoung2@liberty.edu

 
Leah Zealand

Leah Zealand
Senior Executive Assistant
lrzealand@liberty.edu   

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty