Apply

Affiliated Websites

Staff Listing

Sarah Falwell

Sarah Falwell
Executive Director, Career Partnerships & Career Services
careers@liberty.edu 

Mark Hager

Mark Hager
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
mdhager@liberty.edu

Kate Choudhury

Kate Choudhury
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu

Derba Saucier

Debra Saucier
Assistant Director, Career Coaching
djsaucier@liberty.edu

Lindsey Gusler

Lindsey Gusler
Office Administrator
careers@liberty.edu


Career Coaching

Amanda Rose Ingram

Amanda Rose Ingram
Career Coach
arose28@liberty.edu

Mike Mullins

Mike Mullins
Career Coach
mmullins@liberty.edu

Bethany Scott
Career Coach
bscott1@liberty.edu
 

Linda Bell
Career Coach
lbell27@liberty.edu
 

 

Jennifer Whitt
Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu
 

Suzanne Stem
Career Coach
sstem@liberty.edu
 


Fellowships & Internships 

Giuseppe Cucci
Placement & Program Coordinator 
gdcucci@liberty.edu
 

Jonathan Tripp
Operations Coordinator
jtripp3@liberty.edu
 

 
 

Employer Relations & Events

William Hungerford

William Hungerford
Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

Maureen Johnson

Maureen Johnson-Inabinett
Events & Recruitment Coordinator
careerevents@liberty.edu

Adyson LeClair
Employer Relations Coordinator
aleclair1@liberty.edu
 

Samantha Pfeiffer
Employer Relations Coordinator
sdpfeiffer@liberty.edu