Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Staff Listing

Sarah Falwell

Sarah Falwell
Executive Director, Career Partnerships & Career Services
careers@liberty.edu 

Mark Hager

Mark Hager
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
mdhager@liberty.edu

Kate Choudhury

Kate Choudhury
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu

Derba Saucier

Debra Saucier
Assistant Director, Career Coaching
djsaucier@liberty.edu

Lindsey Gusler

Lindsey Wyllie
Office Administrator
careers@liberty.edu


Career Coaching

Mike Mullins
Career Coach
mmullins@liberty.edu
 

Jennifer Whitt
Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu

 

Bethany Scott
Career Coach
bscott1@liberty.edu
 

Suzanne Stem
Career Coach
sstem@liberty.edu

 

Kaitlin Troutman
Career Coach
ktroutman@liberty.edu

 


Fellowships & Internships 

Giuseppe Cucci
Placement & Program Coordinator for The Washington Fellowship 
gdcucci@liberty.edu
 

Samantha Pfeiffer
Placement & Program Coordinator for The New York City Fellowship
sdpfeiffer@liberty.edu

 
 

Employer Relations & Events

William Hungerford
Employer Relations Coordinator 
wbhungerford@liberty.edu
 

 

Adyson LeClair
Employer Relations Coordinator
aleclair1@liberty.edu

 

Kayla Bailey
Employer Relations Coordinator
kbailey28@liberty.edu

 
 
 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty