Apply

Faculty Internship Advisors

Internship Advisors by Department

Contact your department's faculty internship advisor for information regarding your internship application.


Aeronautics

Professor Bob Hudson (AVIA)
rlhudson4@liberty.edu


Biology

Dr. Paul Sattler (BIOL)
pwsattle@liberty.edu


Business

Michael Floyd (ACCT, BUSI, & BMIS)
wmfloyd@liberty.edu


Chemistry

Todd Allen (CHEM)


Communications

John Rost (COMS & SADA)
jcrost@liberty.edu


Engineering

Dr. Terri Sipantzi (CSCI)
tlsipantzi@liberty.edu

Valda Rowe (ENGE)
vrowe2@liberty.edu


English & Modern Languages

Dr. Matthew Towles (ENGL)
mdtowles@liberty.edu


Exercise Science

Dr. Stephen Eakin (EXSC)
sweakin@liberty.edu


Family & Consumer Sciences

Professor Matalie Howard (FACS)
mhoward@liberty.edu


Family Ministry

Professor Jonathan Geukgeuzian (CHLD & YOUT)
jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu

Dr. Monica Brennan (CHMN & WMIN)
mdrose@liberty.edu


Global Studies

Chesed Anne Dent (GLST)
globalinternships@liberty.edu


Government

Dr. Stephen Parke (CJUS & GOVT)
smparke@liberty.edu


History

Dr. Michael Davis (HIST)
madavis6@liberty.edu


Music & Humanities

Dr. John Hugo (MUSC)
jwhugo@liberty.edu


Pastoral Leadership

Dr. David Adams (PLED)
deadams2@liberty.edu


Public & Community Health

Dr. Annette Florence (HLTH)
amflorence@liberty.edu


Psychology

Dr. Kevin Connor (PSYC)
kconner@liberty.edu

Justin Silvey (PSYC Online)


Spanish

Dr. David Towles (SPAN)
detowles@liberty.edu


Sports Management

Dana Howard (SMGT)
dmwheeler2@liberty.edu


Worship & Music Studies

Professor Michael Brennan (WRSP)
mbrennan@liberty.edu


Contact

(434) 592-4109
(434) 582-2791 (fax)

Career Center
careers@liberty.edu

Career Center Events
careerevents@liberty.edu

Location: Montview Student Union, Room 2560


Hours

Mon.-Fri.
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed for Convocation
MWF 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty