Bruckner Faculty & Staff

Faculty 

Denise Green

Assistant Director for Academics,
Bruckner Learning Center  
Assistant Professor of Education

(434) 582-2830
GH 2700
dgreen@liberty.edu

Jim Wagner

Assistant Director for Testing and Tutoring
Bruckner Learning Center

Director, Academic Opportunity Program
Assistant Professor of Education
(434) 592-3208

GH 2668
jdwagner@liberty.edu

Connie Hansen

Assistant Professor of Education
Special Needs Advisor
(434) 582-2279

GH 2668
cbhansen@liberty.edu

 

Ralph W. Jernigan, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Education
(434) 582-2434

GH 2700
rjernigan@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Jacqueline Johnson

Assistant Professor of Education
(434) 582-7201
GH 2700
jjjohnson@liberty.edu

Dr. Roger Mackey

Professor of Education
(434) 582-7206
GH 2700
rwmackey@liberty.edu

 

Staff

 

Mr. Devin Rachael

Supervisor, Testing Services
(434) 582-2408
GH 2671
ttc@liberty.edu

Mr. Brandon Holmes

Tutoring Coordinator
(434) 582-2130
GH 2700
tutoring@liberty.edu

Mrs. Tressa Sarinara

Administrative Assistant
(434) 582-2226
GH 2700
blc@liberty.edu

Ms. Diane Mayes

Secretary
(434) 592-5421
GH 2700
dmays@liberty.edu

Mrs. Bev Windsor

Secretary
(434) 592-6387
GH 2700
bjwindso@liberty.edu