When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Orlando Lobaina

Dr. Orlando Lobaina
Executive Director
Assistant Professor

DeMoss Hall 1100
olobaina@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4203

 

Success Studies

Denise Green

Denise Green
Assistant Director of Success Studies
Assistant Professor

DeMoss Hall 1100
dgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2830

Dr. Ralph Jernigan

Dr. Ralph W. Jernigan, Jr.
Associate Professor

DeMoss Hall 1100
rjernigan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2434

Dan Berkenkemper

Dan Berkenkemper
Instructor

DeMoss Hall 1100
dmberkenkemper@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7201

Roger Mackey

Dr. Roger Mackey
Professor of Education

DeMoss Hall 1100
rwmackey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7206

Lori Roach

Lori Roach
Instructor

DeMoss Hall 1100
laroach@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2494

 
 

Tutoring and Writing Services

Dr. Shelah Simpson

Dr. Shelah Simpson
Director of the Online Writing Center
Associate Professor

DeMoss Hall 1100
ssimpson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2436

Alisha Castañeda

Dr. Alisha P. Casteñeda
Director of Online Tutoring Services

DeMoss Hall 1100
acastaneda@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3175

Lindsay BurgessLindsay Burgess
Director of Residential Tutoring Services

DeMoss Hall 1100
leburgess@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2130

Caitlin Elliott

Caitlin Elliott
Instructor: Intro to Graduate Writing

DeMoss Hall 1100
ceelliott@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5585

 

Kristen Dang
Graduate Tutor in Education
kdang@liberty.edu
 

 

 


Administrative Support

Madeline Negrón

Madeline Negrón
Administrative Assistant for Operations

DeMoss Hall 1100
mnegron3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2487

Jennifer Siver

Jennifer Siver
Administrative Assistant for Tutoring and Writing Services

DeMoss Hall 1100
jsiver@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7741

Sarah Carter

Sarah Carter
Administrative Assistant for Academic Support

DeMoss Hall 1100
scarter89@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6321

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty