Math Emporium Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Mike Gibson

Michael Gibson
Coordinator
DeMoss 2332E
mgibson2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7347

Terri Eubank

Terri Eubank

DeMoss 2332
teubank@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3586

Mary Beth Grayson

Mary Beth Grayson

DeMoss 4442L
mbgrayson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2115

Richard Hong

Richard Hong

DeMoss 2332
rhong3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3804

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones

DeMoss 2332
amjones2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3644

Gail McGovern

Gail McGowan

DeMoss 4056D
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2198

Carla Miller

Carla Miller

DeMoss 2241
crmiller5@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3460

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney

DeMoss 4056K
nputney@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2559

David Schweitzer

Dr. David Schweitzer

DeMoss 4284J
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4868

Estela Stubbs

Estela Stubbs

DeMoss 2332
ealtamirano@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3389

Hien Van Eaton

Hien Van Eaton

DeMoss 2332
hvaneaton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3584

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis

DeMoss 2332
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2535

 

 

Staff

Alan Lang

Alan Lang
Evening Coordinator
alang15@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5415

Susan Nance

Susan Nance
Department Secretary
srnance@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5415

 
Elizabeth Birta

Elizabeth Birta
Staff Tutor
ebirta@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Teddy Cardwell

Teddy Cardwell
Staff Tutor
btcardwell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Cody Everett

Cody Everett
Staff Tutor
ceverett8@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Liana Ewers

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor
laewers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Cheryl Gibson

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor
cgibson19@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Brian Gooley

Brian Gooley
Staff Tutor
brgooley@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Cindy Orkin

Cindy Orkin
Staff Tutor
corkin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Jeremy Peterson

Jeremy Peterson
Staff Tutor
jpeterson4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

 
 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty