Bruckner Learning Center

Math Emporium

Contact

 Math Emporium Faculty

Estela AlamiranoEstela Altamirano 

GH 2668
434-592-3389
ealtamirano@liberty.edu

Terri EubankTerri Eubank 

GH 2668
434-592-3586
teubank@liberty.edu

Michael GIbsonMichael Gibson

GH 2668
434-592-7347
mgibson2@liberty.edu

Mary Beth GraysonMary Beth Grayson

DH 4023 K
434-582-2115
mbgrayso@liberty.edu

Hope HollowayHope Holloway 

GH 2668
434-592-3804
hlholloway@liberty.edu

Ashley JonesAshley Jones 

GH 2668  
434-592-3644
amjones2@liberty.edu

Gail McGowanGail McGowan

DH 4056 D
434-582-2198
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Carla Miller Carla Miller

GH 2668
434-592-3460
crmiller5@liberty.edu

Nathan PutneyDr. Nathan Putney

DH 4056 K
434-582-2559
nputney@liberty.edu

David SchweitzerDr. David Schweitzer

DH 4056 S
434-592-4868
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Kathy SpradlinDr. Kathy Spradlin 

Coordinator of Developmental Math
Coordinator of the Math Emporium
Green Hall 1500 E
434-592-3388
kspradlin@liberty.edu

Hein Van EatonHien Van Eaton 

GH 2668
434-592-3584
hvaneaton@liberty.edu

Tim Van VoorhisDr. Tim Van Voorhis

DH 4056 A
434-582-2535
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu