Math Emporium Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Kathy Spradlin
Coordinator
DeMoss 2332E
kspradlin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3388

Michael Gibson
Associate Coordinator
DeMoss 2332C
mgibson2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7347

Terri Eubank

DeMoss 2332
teubank@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3586

Mary Beth Grayson

DeMoss 4442L
mbgrayson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2115

Richard Hong

DeMoss 2332
rhong3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3804

Ashley Jones

DeMoss 2332
amjones2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3644

Gail McGowan

DeMoss 4056D
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2198

Carla Miller

DeMoss 2241
crmiller5@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3460

Dr. Nathan Putney

DeMoss 4056K
nputney@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2559

Dr. Daniel Schmidt

DeMoss 2332
dfschmidt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5956

Dr. David Schweitzer

DeMoss 4284J
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4868

Estela Stubbs

DeMoss 2332
ealtamirano@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3389

Hien Van Eaton

DeMoss 2332
hvaneaton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3584

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis

DeMoss 2332
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2535


Staff

See all Math Emporium Staff listed by school and program name.

Susan Nance
Secretary
srnance@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5415

Brad O'Dell
Evening Coordinator
bdodell2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5415
 

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor
cgibson19@liberty.edu

Teddy Cardwell
Staff Tutor
btcardwell@liberty.edu

 

Rebecca Dyer
Staff Tutor
rrdyer@liberty.edu

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor
laewers@liberty.edu

 

Cindy Orkin
Staff Tutor
corkin@liberty.edu

Terri Pettyjohn
Staff Tutor
tspettyjohn@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty