Math Emporium Faculty

Estela AlamiranoEstela Altamirano 

DH 2241
(434) 592-3389
ealtamirano@liberty.edu

Terri Eubank

Terri Eubank 

DH 2241
(434) 592-3586
teubank@liberty.edu

Michael GIbsonMichael Gibson

GH 1500 E
(434) 592-7347
mgibson2@liberty.edy

Mary Beth GraysonMary Beth Grayson

DH 4023 K
(434) 582-2115
mbgrayso@liberty.edu

Gail McGowanGail McGowan

DH 4056 D
(434) 582-2198
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Ashley JonesAshley Jones 

DH 2241 
(434) 592-3644
amjones2@liberty.edu

Nathan PutneyDr. Nathan Putney

DH 4056 K
(434) 582-2559
nputney@liberty.edu

Carla Miller Carla Miller

DH 2241
(434) 592-3460
crmiller5@liberty.edu

Kathy SpradlinDr. Kathy Spradlin

Coordinator of Developmental Math
Coordinator of the Math Emporium

DH 2241-B
(434) 592-3388
kspradlin@liberty.edu

David SchweitzerDr. David Schweitzer

DH 4056 S
(434) 592-4868
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Tim Van VoorhisDr. Tim Van Voorhis

DH 4056 A
(434) 582-2535
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

Hein Van EatonHien Van Eaton 

DH 2241
(434) 592-3584
hvaneaton@liberty.edu

 

Math Emporium Staff

Susan NanceSusan Nance

Secretary

(434) 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Cheryl Gibson

Testing Supervisor

cgibson19@liberty.edu

Liana Ewers

Staff Tutor

laewers@liberty.edu

Adam Stalcup

Staff Tutor

astalcup@liberty.edu

Melvin FoxMelvin Fox

Staff Tutor

mhfox2@liberty.edu

Cindy Orkin

Staff Tutor

corkin@liberty.edu

 

Terri Pettyjohn

Staff Tutor

tspettyjohn@liberty.edu