When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

General Math & Science Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Mike Gibson

Michael Gibson
Coordinator
(434) 592-7347
mgibson2@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332E

Terri Eubank

Terri Eubank
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3586
teubank@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

Mary Beth Grayson

Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-2115
mbgrayson@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4442L

Richard Hong

Richard Hong
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3804
rhong3@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3644
amjones2@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

Gail McGovern

Dr. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-2198
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4056D

Carla Miller

Carla Miller
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3460
crmiller5@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2241

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor
(434) 582-2559
nputney@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4056K

David Schweitzer

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor
(434) 592-4868
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284J

Estela Stubbs

Estela Stubbs
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3389
ealtamirano@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

Hien Van Eaton

Hien Van Eaton
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3584
hhvaneaton@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Professor
(434) 582-2535
ttvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
DeMoss 2332

 

 

Staff

Alan Lang

Alan Lang
Evening Coordinator
(434) 592-5415
alang15@liberty.edu

Susan Nance

Susan Nance
Department Secretary
srnance@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5415

 
Elizabeth Birta

Elizabeth Birta
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
ebirta@liberty.edu

Teddy Cardwell

Teddy Cardwell
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
btcardwell@liberty.edu

Cody Everett

Cody Everett
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
ceverett8@liberty.edu

Liana Ewers

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
laewers@liberty.edu

Cheryl Gibson

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor
(434) 592-5956
cgibson19@liberty.edu

Brian Gooley

Brian Gooley
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
brgooley@liberty.edu

Cindy Orkin

Cindy Orkin
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
corkin@liberty.edu

Jeremy Peterson

Jeremy Peterson
Staff Tutor
(434) 592-5956
jpeterson4@liberty.edu

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty