Math Emporium

Contact

Math Emporium Staff

Bill Fanning
Assistant Math Emporium Supervisor

bcfanning@liberty.edu

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor

cgibson19@liberty.edu

Susan NanceSusan Nance
Secretary

DH 2241
(434) 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

 

Christy Brenning
Staff Tutor

cbrenning@liberty.edu

 

 

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor

laewers@liberty.edu

   Phil Fischer
   Staff Tutor

    pfischer@liberty.edu

 

Melvin FoxMelvin Fox
Staff Tutor

mhfox2@liberty.edu

 

Dan MurphyDan Murphy
Staff Tutor

Cindy OrkinCindy Orkin
Staff Tutor

corkin@liberty.edu 

 

Terri Pettyjohn
Staff Tutor

tspettyjohn@liberty.edu

 

Adam Stalcup
Staff Tutor

astalcup@liberty.edu