Math Emporium Staff

Bill Fanning
Assistant Math Emporium Supervisor

bcfanning@liberty.edu

TBA
Testing Supervisor

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor

laewers@liberty.edu

Melvin Fox

Melvin Fox
Staff Tutor

mhfox2@liberty.edu

Christy Brenning
Staff Tutor

cbrenning@liberty.edu 

Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy
Staff Tutor

dlmurphy@liberty.edu

Susan Nance

Susan Nance
Secretary

GH 1500
434 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Cindy OrkinCindy Orkin
Staff Tutor

corkin@liberty.edu 

Terri Pettyjohn
Staff Tutor

tspettyjohn@liberty.edu

Adam Stalcup
Staff Tutor

astalcup@liberty.edu