When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Engineering: Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Administration

Mark Horstemeyer

Mark Horstemeyer
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Dean

mhorstemeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868

David Fazzina

David Fazzina
IT, Engineering, & Facilities Manager
dfazzina@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7733

Marc Jantomaso

Marc Jantomaso
Lab Manager
mjantomaso@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7635

Joyce Roberts

Joyce Roberts
Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jvroberts1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868

Valda Rowe

Valda Rowe
Directed Programs Manager
vrowe2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5715

Terri Boucher

Terri Boucher
Secretary
tlboucher@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7150


Accreditation

Dr. John Vadnal

Dr. John Vadnal
B.S., M.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering, Accreditation Lead

jvadnal@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4651

Rachel Lloyd

Rachel Lloyd
Accreditation Coordinator
rlloyd10@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3435

Kylie Stewart

Kylie Stewart
Accreditation Coordinator
kjstewart1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7809


Engineering Faculty

Dr. Carl Pettiford

Dr. Carl Pettiford
B.S, M.S., Ph.D.
Chair of Engineering Department
Professor of Electrical Engineering

cpettiford@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3437

Dr. Kyung Kyoon Bae

Dr. Kyung Kyoon Bae
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

kkbae@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5703

Dr. Thomas Eldredge

Dr. Thomas Eldredge
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

tveldredge@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7859

Dr. Andy Ham

Dr. Myoungsoo "Andy" Ham
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering

mham@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7763

Dr. Young-Man Kim

Dr. Young-Man Kim
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

ykim81@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3488

Dr. Jung-Uk Lim

Dr. Jung-Uk Lim
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

jlim9@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4906

James Long

James Long
M.EM., M.A., B.S.
Assistant Professor of Engineering

jllong2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5670

Dr. Hector Medina

Dr. Hector Medina
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

hmedina@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5397

Professor Robert Rich

Robert Rich
A.A., B.S., M.S.
Associate Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering

rkrich@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3834

Dr. John Vadnal

Dr. John Vadnal
B.S., M.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering

jvadnal@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4651

Dr. Feng Wang

Dr. Feng Wang
B.E., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Engineering

fwang@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4847

Dr. Ephraim Zegeye

Dr. Ephraim Zegeye
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

ezegeye@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7640

Dr. Carolyn Ziebart

Carolyn Ziebart
B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Engineering
cziebart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6938

Dr. Frank Tuzi

Dr. Frank Tuzi
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Technical Communications

ftuzi@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7846

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty