Faculty and Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Administration

Dean Donahoo

David Donahoo
B.S., M.S.,
Dean

ddonahoo@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868

David Fazzina

David Fazzina
IT, Engineering, & Facilities Manager
dfazzina@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7733

Marc Jantomaso

Marc Jantomaso
Lab Manager
mjantomaso@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7635

Joyce Roberts

Joyce Roberts
Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jvroberts1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868

Valda Rowe

Valda Rowe
Directed Programs Manager
vrowe2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5715

Ciera Dempsey
Office Manager
astringfield@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7150


Accreditation

Dr. John Vadnal

Dr. John Vadnal
B.S., M.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Professor of Engineering, Accreditation Lead

jvadnal@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4651

Rachel Lloyd

Rachel Lloyd
Department of Computational Sciences, Accreditation Coordinator
rlloyd10@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3435

Lauren J. Dunnavant
Department of Engineering, Accreditation Coordinator
ldunnavant@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7809

 


Engineering Faculty

Dr. Carl Pettiford

Dr. Carl Pettiford
B.S, M.S., Ph.D.,
Chair of Engineering Department
Professor of Electrical Engineering

cpettiford@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3437

Dr. Kyung Kyoon Bae

Dr. Kyung Kyoon Bae
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

kkbae@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5703

Dr. Thomas Eldredge

Dr. Thomas Eldredge
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

tveldredge@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7859

Dr. Andy Ham

Dr. Myoungsoo 'Andy' Ham
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering

mham@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7763

Dr. Young-Man Kim

Dr. Young-Man Kim
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

ykim81@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3488

Dr. Jung-Uk Lim

Dr. Jung-Uk Lim
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

jlim9@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4906

James Long

Professor James Long
M.EM., M.A., B.S.,
Assistant Professor of Engineering

jllong2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5670

Dr. Hector Medina

Dr. Hector Medina
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

hmedina@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5397

Professor Robert Rich

Professor Robert Rich
A.A., B.S., M.S.,
Associate Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering

rkrich@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3834

Dr. John Vadnal

Dr. John Vadnal
B.S., M.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Professor of Engineering

jvadnal@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4651

Dr. Feng Wang

Dr. Feng Wang
B.E., M.S., Ph.D.,
Professor of Computer Engineering

fwang@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4847

Dr. Ephraim Zegeye

Dr. Ephraim Zegeye
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

ezegeye@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7640

Dr. Carolyn Ziebart

Professor Carolyn Ziebart
B.S., M.S.,
Assistant Professor of Engineering
cziebart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6938

Dr. Frank Tuzi

Dr. Frank Tuzi
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.,
Professor of Technical Communications

ftuzi@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7846

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty