Faculty & Staff

Chair

Jim SchoffstallJim Schoffstall, Ed.D., CSCS,
EP-C, PAPHS, RCEP, FACSM
Professor
Director of Human Performance Lab

jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vita

Associate Chair

Eric Brubaker, Ed.D.Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
Director of Kinesiology Program

evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vita


Athletic Training

Matt GageMatthew J. Gage, Ph.D., LAT, ATC
Associate Professor
Director of Athletic Training Education Program

mjgage@liberty.edu
Vita

John CootsJohn Coots, M.Ed., LAT, ATC
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education Program

jgcoots@liberty.edu                      

Vance PickardVance Pickard, Ed.D., LAT, ATC
Professor
vpickard@liberty.edu
Vita

 

Exercise Science

David TitcombDavid Titcomb, PT, DPT, EP-C
Associate Professor
Director of Exercise Science Program

dtitcomb@liberty.edu
Vita

David HortonDavid Horton, Ed.D.
Professor
dhorton@liberty.edu
Vita

 Steve EakinStephen Eakin, M.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor
sweakin@liberty.edu
Vita

Jeff LowesJeff Lowes, D.C., EP-C
Associate Professor
jnlowes@liberty.edu
Vita

Linda FarverLinda Farver, D.A.
Professor
llfarver@liberty.edu
Vita

 Justin Kilian, M.Ed., EP-C, CES, CSCS
Assistant Professor
jrkilian@liberty.edu
Vita


Kinesiology

Eric BrubakerEric Brubaker, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Kinesiology Program Associate Chair
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vita

Monica ParsonMonica Parson, Ed.D.
Professor
mparson@liberty.edu
Vita

Jon HouseJon House, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
jjhouse@liberty.edu
Vita

 

Master of Science in Exercise Science

Andy BosakAndy Bosak, Ph.D., CSCS, EP-C
Professor/Director: M.S. in Exercise Science
ambosak@liberty.edu

Jared HornsbyJared Hornsby, Ph.D.            
Assistant Professor
jhhornsby@liberty.edu
Vita


Administrative Staff

Monica ParsonClaudia Puckette
Administrative Assistant
cpuckette@liberty.edu