Contact Us

If you are considering an undergraduate or graduate degree in Sport Management, we understand you may have some questions. Our faculty, staff and graduate assistants take pride in their approach to serving prospective and current students, as well as alumni. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in any way.

Department Office: (434) 582-2110
Graduate Office: (434) 592-5473
Fax: (434) 582-3824
Website: www.liberty.edu/smgt

Office Hours

8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

Address

Liberty University
Department of Sport Management

Main Campus DeMoss Hall Room 1165
Lynchburg, VA 24515


Sport Management Faculty

Name/Position

Amos, Mr. Chris
Assistant Professor
DH 1165 P (434) 592-5472 cmamos@liberty.edu
Blosser, Dr. Phil
Associate Professor
DH 1165 R (434) 582-2629 pblosser@liberty.edu
Coleman, Mr. Andy
Assistant Professor
DH 1165 N (434) 592-4343 tacoleman@liberty.edu
Davies, Mr. Jordan
Adjunct Professor
DH 1165 V (434) 582-2110 jbdavies@liberty.edu
Heisey, Dr. Kevin
Associate Professor
DH 1165 Q (434) 592-5659 kheisey@liberty.edu
Martin, Dr. Vicky
Associate Professor/Chair
DH 1165 A (434) 592-3725 vmartin@liberty.edu
Zealand, Dr. Clark
Assistant Professor/Graduate Director
DH 1165 D (434) 582-2887 ctzealan@liberty.edu


Sport Management Staff

Name/Position

Cox, Melanie
Department Secretary
DH 1165 (434) 582-2110 mccox2@liberty.edu
Stallman, M. Alene
Graduate Secretary
DH 1165 D (434) 592-5473 mstallman@liberty.edu

Coordinator of Internships and Special Topics
DH 1165 C (434) 582-2110 mccox2@liberty.edu


 Sport Management Graduate Student Assistants

Name

Anderson, Julia DH 1165 T (434) 592-5473 jganderson3@liberty.edu
Neale, Breckley DH 1165 T  (434) 592-5473 bjneale@liberty.edu
Perez, Nelson DH 1165 T (434) 592-5473 njperez@liberty.edu
Romig, Mark DH 1165 T (434) 592-5473 mromig@liberty.edu
Roberts, Jessica DH 1165 T (434) 592-5473 jlroberts1@liberty.edu