Pi  Sigma Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi

Fall 2009 Kappa Delta Pi Officers Receive the ACE Award at the KDP National Convention in Orlando, Florida - Photo courtesy of Brooke Herbert

Pi Sigma

Pi Sigma Home Page
Chapter Events and Programs
Member Recognition
Officer Applications

If you are interested in becoming an officer for Pi Sigma, please complete the Officer Application, and turn it in to TE 121.

Spring 2013 Officers

  • President - Erica Byrnside ebyrnside@liberty.edu
  • Vice President - Alanna Dunkle  adunkle@liberty.edu
  • Secretary - Elizabeth Strohman estrohman@liberty.edu
  • Treasurer - Leslie Trinkle lvtrinkle@liberty.edu
  • Membership Chair - Ashley Bullock abullock3@liberty.edu
  • Social Chair - open
  • Historian/Scrapbook - Gracey Dreyer gdreyer@liberty.edu
  • Counselor - DR. KRISTINA DEWITT