Contact Us

If you are considering an undergraduate or graduate degree in Sport Management, we understand you may have some questions. Our faculty, staff and graduate assistants take pride in their approach to serving prospective and current students, as well as alumni. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in any way. Contact information for our department is as follows:

Liberty University
Department of Sport Management

Teacher Education Bldg. 124
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Department Office: (434) 582-2110
Graduate Office: (434) 592-5473
Fax: (434) 582-3824
Web: www.liberty.edu/smgt

Department Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

Sport Management Faculty

Name/Position

Amos, Christopher 
Assistant Professor
TE 127D (434) 592-5472 cmamos@liberty.edu
Blosser, Dr. Phillip
Associate Professor
TE 127F (434) 582-2629 pblosser@liberty.edu
Coleman, Mr. Andy
Assistant Professor
TE 127B (434) 592-4343 tacoleman@liberty.edu
Davies, Mr. Jordan
Adjunct Professor
TE 124 (434) 582-2110 jbdavies@liberty.edu
Heisey, Dr. Kevin
Associate Professor
TE 127C (434) 592-5659 kheisey@liberty.edu
Martin, Dr. Vicky
Associate Professor/Chair
TE 124 (434) 592-3725 vmartin@liberty.edu
Zealand, Dr. Clark
Assistant Professor/Graduate Director
TE 127A (434) 582-2887 ctzealan@liberty.edu


Sport Management Staff

Name/Position
Cox, Melanie
Department Secretary
TE 124 (434) 582-2110 mccox2@liberty.edu
Stallman, M. Alene
Graduate Secretary
TE 127 (434) 592-5473 mstallman@liberty.edu
Teer, Ashley
Coordinator of Internships and Special Topics
TE 127 (434) 592-6426 agteer@liberty.edu


 Sport Management Graduate Student Assistants

Name
Ackley, Kerris
 
TE 127 (434) 592-5473 kdackley@liberty.edu
Niemi, Leanne
 
TE 127   (434) 592-5473 lniemi@liberty.edu
Duffy, Joshua TE 127 (434) 592-5473 jduffy@liberty.edu
Romig, Mark TE 127 (434) 592-5473 mromig@liberty.edu
Anderson, Julia TE 127 (434) 592-5473 jganderson3@liberty.edu