Contact Us

Office Information

CAD@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014  
(434) 582-3032

Green Hall 1600 
(434) 592-7001


Leadership

Connie Allison
Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu

Dr. Shawn Bielicki
Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3033

Dr. David Nemitz
Director 
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Dr. Alex Barnett
Assistant Director
Teaching Consultant
abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Jimmy Bussiere
Assistant Director of Curriculum Production
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5954

 

 


Administrative Support

Evelyn Hylton
Administrative Assistant
(434) 582-3032

Emily Parrish
Receptionist
(434) 592-7001
eparrish1@liberty.edu


Technology Team

Cory Anderson
Lead Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Ben Johnston
Instructional Technologist
bmjohnston@liberty.edu

Tom Doss
Educational Technologist 
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3037

Luke Stevens
Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu

 

Design Team

Ben Anderton

Ben Anderton
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Aeronautics
  • School of Behavioral Sciences 

bdanderton@liberty.edu

Sharon Chioma Chimere Dan
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Business
  • School of Engineering

schimeredan@liberty.edu

Randi Love Shevel
Instructional Designer

  • School of Education

rlgarrett@liberty.edu

Kendyl DeCourcy
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Nursing
  • School of Health Sciences

kbdecourcy@liberty.edu

Erin Jenkins
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Music
  • School of Visual and Performing Arts

ejenkins16@liberty.edu

Paige Ripley
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Divinty

pdworley2@liberty.edu

Caron Miltier
Instructional Designer 

  • CASAS

cdmiltier@liberty.edu

Joshua Novalis
Instructional Designer 

  • College of Arts & Sciences

jnovalis@liberty.edu

Laura Payne
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Communication and Digital Arts

lpayne1@liberty.edu

Paige Staples
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Government
  • School of Law

pmzappitella@liberty.edu


Editing Team

Trey Smith

Editing Supervisor

tsmith21@liberty.edu
 

 

Allie Cline
Program Editor

  • School of Education

alcline@liberty.edu

 

Abby Cockrell
Course Editor

  • School of Behavioral Sciences

alcockrell@liberty.edu

Brian Cody
Program Editor

  • School of Nursing

bcody@liberty.edu

Alexis Larabell Garcia
Course Editor

  • School of Education

cad@liberty.edu

 

Amy Putney
Program Editor

  • Helms School of Government
  • School of Law

aeputney@liberty.edu

Patrick Ragland
Program Editor

  • School of Music

pcragland@liberty.edu

Justin Montgomery
Course Editor

  • College of Arts and Sciences

cad@liberty.edu

Charles Snellings
Course Editor

  • School of Communication and Digital Arts

clsnellings@liberty.edu

 

Sam Harris

  • School of Aviation

cad@liberty.edu 

 

 

Video Team

Joby Anthony
Videographer
jmanthony@liberty.edu

 

Brett Hartley
Videographer
bwhartley@liberty.edu

Zach Marsh
Video Editor
zamarsh@liberty.edu


Textbooks

Gabrielle Darby
Textbook Manager
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6758

Dr. James Wood
MBS Coordinator
jrwoods@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5565

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty