When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Office Information

CAD@liberty.edu

Green Hall 1600
(434) 592-5570

Center for Teaching Excellence 

CTE@liberty.edu 

Demoss Hall 3066
(434)582-3032


 Leadership

Connie AllisonConnie Allison
Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu

  

Dr. Shawn BielickiDr. Shawn Bielicki
Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434)582-3033    

Dr. David NemitzDr. David Nemitz
Director
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434)592-7069

Jimmy BussiereJimmy Bussiere
Assistant Director of Curriculum Production
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434)592-5954

 


 Administrative Support

Jennifer ReichardJennifer Reichard
CTE Administrative Assistant
jmreichard@liberty.edu
(434)582-3032

Emily StevensEmily Stevens
Administrative Assistant- Green Hall Location
eparrish1@liberty.edu
(434)592-5570

Picture unavailableValerie Pascadlo
CTE Receptionist- DeMoss Location
vgpascadlo@liberty.edu
(434)582-3036


Technology Team 

Cory AndersonCory Anderson
Lead Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Brian TaylorBrian Taylor
Instructional Technologist
btaylor120@liberty.edu

Ben AndertonBen Anderton
Instructional Technologist
bdanderton@liberty.edu

Luke StevensLuke Stevens
Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu 

Megan DamianiMegan Damiani
Instructional Technologist
megentleman@liberty.edu

 

Ben JohnstonBen Johnston
Project Manager
bmjohnston@liberty.edu

Jonathan RiosJonathan Rios
Project Manager II
jarios1@liberty.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence Team 

Dr. Alex BarnettDr. Alex Barnett
Assistant Director
Teaching Consultant
Assistant Professor of Education

abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434)592-3289

Tom DossTom Doss
Educational Technologist
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434)582-3037

Erin JenkinsErin Jenkins
Educational Technologist
ejenkins16@liberty.edu
(434)592-3182

 


 Instructional Design Team

Dr. Christy JamesDr. Christy James
Assistant Director
cmjames2@liberty.edu

 

Sharon Chioma Chimere-DanSharon Chioma Chimere-Dan
Assistant Instructional Designer
schimeredan@liberty.edu 

  • School of Business

  • School of Behavioral Sciences 

Don HansenDon Hansen
Instructional Designer
dehansen@liberty.edu

  • School of Nursing 

Charles Allocco
Assistant Instructional Designer
callocco2@liberty.edu

  • College of Arts & Sciences

  • CASAS 

Alisa Segner

Alisa Segner
Instructional Designer
asegner@liberty.edu

  • School of Communication and Digital Content
  • School of Visual and Performing Arts 
 

Randi ShevelRandi Shevel
Instructional Designer
rlgarrett@liberty.edu

  • School of Education

  • School of Nursing 

Evelyn HyltonEvelyn DuJack
Assistant Instructional Designer
ehylton2@liberty.edu

  • School of Education

  • School of Nursing 

Josh ErbJosh Erb
Assistant Instructional Designer
jerb@liberty.edu

  • School of Music

  • School of Health Sciences

  • LUCOM 

Justin MontgomeryJustin Montgomery
Assistant Instructional Designer
jmartin284@liberty.edu

  • College of Arts & Sciences

  • CASAS 

Paige StaplesPaige Staples
Instructional Designer
pmzappitella@liberty.edu

  • School of Government

  • School of Law 

Justin HendersonJustin Henderson
Assistant Instructional Designer
pmzappitella@liberty.edu

  • School of Behavioral Sciences

  • School of Business
Karen Beverly

Karen Beverly
Assistant Instructional Designer
kebeverly@liberty.edu?

  • School of Visual and Performing Arts
  • School of Communication and Digital Content

Andrea SmithAndrea Smith
Instructional Designer
asmith75@liberty.edu

  • School of Aeronautics
  • Special Projects
  • School of Engineering

 

Paige RipleyPaige Ripley
Instructional Designer
pdworley2@liberty.edu

  • School of Divinity 


 Editing Team

Caron MiltierCaron Miltier
Editing Supervisor
cdmiltier@liberty.edu

 

Allie ClineAllie Cline
Program Editor
alcline@liberty.edu

Amy PutneyAmy Putney
Program Editor
aeputney@liberty.edu

Patrick RaglandPatrick Ragland
Program Editor
pcragland@liberty.edu

Sam HarrisSam Harris
Course Editor
sharris5@liberty.edu

Kaelyn PierceKaelyn Pierce
Course Editor
kpierce6@liberty.edu

Drew PulliamDrew Pulliam
Course Editor
dmpulliam@liberty.edu

Erin PetersErin Peters
Course Editor
epeters11@liberty.edu

Nychele KemperNychele Kemper
Course Editor
nkemper@liberty.edu

Caleb BageantCaleb Bageant
Course Editor
cabeant@liberty.edu

Beth Anne MeadorsBeth Anne Meadors
Course Editor
eameadors@liberty.edu

Greta RogersGreta Rogers
Course Editor
ghanks@liberty.edu

Picture not available

Jared Lockhart
Course Editor
jlockhart9@liberty.edu
 

 

 

 

Video Team 

Joby AnthonyJoby Anthony
Videographer
jmanthony@liberty.edu

Brett HartleyBrett Hartley
Videographer
bwhartley@liberty.edu

Kyle LevasseurKyle Levasseur
Video Editor
klevasseur@liberty.edu

Alissa DiazAlissa Diaz
Video Editor
adiaz10@liberty.edu


Textbooks 

Gabrielle DarbyGabrielle Darby
Textbook Manager
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434)592-6758

Trey SmithTrey Smith
Financial Project Manager II
tsmith21@liberty.edu

Picture unavailableLisa Carroll
Financial Project Manager III
lcarroll15@liberty.edu
 

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty