Apply

Affiliated Websites

Office Information

CAD@liberty.edu

Green Hall 1600
(434) 592-7001

Demoss Hall 3014
(434)582-3032

 

 


Leadership


Connie Allison

Connie Allison
Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu

Dr. Shawn Bielicki

Dr. Shawn Bielicki
Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3033

Dr. David Nemitz

Dr. David Nemitz
Director 
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Jimmy Bussiere

Jimmy Bussiere
Assistant Director of Curriculum Production
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5954

 

Administrative Support

Jennifer Reichard
Administrative Assistant
jmreichard@liberty.edu 
(434)582-3032

Emily Parrish

Emily Parrish
Receptionist
eparrish1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7001


Technology Team

Cory Anderson

Cory Anderson
Lead Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston
Instructional Technologist
bmjohnston@liberty.edu

Ben Anderton

Ben Anderton
Instructional Technologist

bdanderton@liberty.edu

Luke Stevens
Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu

Megan Damiani
Instructional Technologist

megentleman@liberty.edu

Brian Taylor
Instructional Technologist

btaylor120@liberty.edu

 
 

Teaching Team

Dr. Alex Barnett

Dr. Alex Barnett
Assistant Director
Teaching Consultant
abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3289

Tom Doss

Tom Doss
Educational Technologist 
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3037

Erin Jenkins

Erin Jenkins
Educational Technologist

ejenkins16@liberty.edu
(434)592-3182


Instructional Design Team

Dr. Christy James
Assistant Director 

cmjames2@liberty.edu

 

Sharon Chioma Chimere-Dan

Sharon Chioma Chimere-Dan
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Business
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Behavioral Sciences

schimeredan@liberty.edu

Don Hansen
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Business
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Behavioral Sciences

dehansen@liberty.edu

Joshua Novalis

Joshua Novalis
Instructional Designer 

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • CASAS

jnovalis@liberty.edu

Charles Allocco
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • CASAS

callocco2@liberty.edu

 

Randi Shevel

Randi Shevel
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Education
  • School of Nursing

rlgarrett@liberty.edu

Evelyn Hylton

Evelyn Hylton
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Education
  • School of Nursing

ehylton2@liberty.edu

Josh Erb
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Music
  • School of Health Sciences
  • LUCOM

jerb@liberty.edu

Justin Montgomery

Justin Montgomery
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Music
  • School of Health Sciences
  • LUCOM

jmartin284@liberty.edu

Paige Staples

Paige Staples
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Government
  • School of Law

pmzappitella@liberty.edu

Kevin Randolph
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Government
  • School of Law

kerandolph1@liberty.edu

Paige Ripley

Paige Ripley
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • School of Divinty

pdworley2@liberty.edu

Andrea Smith
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Aeronautics
  • School of Divinty

asmith75@liberty.edu

 

Juan Rosario
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Communication and Digital Content
  • School of Visual and Performing Arts

jrosario7@liberty.edu

Matt Marsh
Assistant Instructional Designer 

  • CASAS
  • Continuing Education

bmarsh7@liberty.edu

 

Editing Team

Caron Miltier

Caron Miltier
Editing Supervisor

cdmiltier@liberty.edu

Allie Cline

Allie Cline
Program Editor

alcline@liberty.edu

Amy Putney

Amy Putney
Program Editor

aeputney@liberty.edu

 

Brian Cody

Brian Cody
Program Editor

bcody@liberty.edu

Patrick Ragland

Patrick Ragland
Program Editor

pcragland@liberty.edu

Sam Harris

Sam Harris
Course Editor

sharris5@liberty.edu

Kaelyn Pierce
Course Editor

kpierce6@liberty.edu

Drew Pulliam
Course Editor

dmpulliam@liberty.edu

Erin Peters
Course Editor

epeters11@liberty.edu

Paige Hathaway
Course Editor

phathaway1@liberty.edu

Abby Griffiths
Course Editor

agriffiths1@liberty.edu

Alexis Larabell Garcia

Alexis Larabell Garcia
Course Editor
alarabell@liberty.edu

Beth Anne Meadors
Course Editor
eameadors@liberty.edu

Greta Rogers
Course Editor
ghanks@liberty.edu

 

Video Team

Joby Anthony

Joby Anthony
Videographer
jmanthony@liberty.edu

Brett Hartley

Brett Hartley
Videographer
bwhartley@liberty.edu

Kyle Levasseur

Kyle Levasseur
Video Editor
klevasseur@liberty.edu

Alissa Diaz

Alissa Diaz
Video Editor
adiaz10@liberty.edu

 

Textbooks

Gabrielle Darby

Gabrielle Darby
Textbook Manager
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6758

Trey Smith

Trey Smith
Financial Project Manager II
tsmith21@liberty.edu

Dr. James Wood
MBS Coordinator
jrwoods@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5565