Contact Us

Office Information

CAD@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014  
(434) 582-3032

Green Hall 1600 
(434) 592-7001


Leadership

Connie Allison

Connie Allison
Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu

Shawn Bielicki

Dr. Shawn Bielicki
Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3033

David Nemitz

Dr. David Nemitz
Director 
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Alex Barnett

Dr. Alex Barnett
Assistant Director 
abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Stephen Bird

Jimmy Bussiere
Lead Technologist
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5954

Clark Greer

Trey Smith
Editing Supervisor
tsmith21@liberty.edu


Administrative Support

Cecil Kramer

Lisa Curtis
Administrative Assistant
lmcurtis@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3032

Gabrielle Darby
Administrative Assistant
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7001


Technology Team

Clark Greer

Cory Anderson
Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Stephen Bird

Susan Crabtree
Educational Technologist 
scrabtree@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3034

Clark Greer

Tom Doss
Educational Technologist 
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3037

Luke Stevens
Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu

Joanna Peacock
Student Worker
jpeacock1@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Proffitt
Student Worker
eproffitt@liberty.edu

 

Design Team

Ben Anderton

Ben Anderton
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Aeronautics
  • School of Behavioral Sciences 

bdanderton@liberty.edu

Alexandra Andrews
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Education

armateiciuc@liberty.edu 

 

 
Clark Greer

Kendyl DeCourcy
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Nursing
  • School of Health Sciences

kbdecourcy@liberty.edu

Erin Jenkins
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Music
  • School of Visual and Performing Arts

ejenkins16@liberty.edu

Ben  Johnston
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Business
  • School of Engineering

bmjohnston@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Caron Miltier
Instructional Designer 

  • College of General Studies
  • School of Divinity

cdmiltier@liberty.edu

Joshua Novalis
Instructional Designer 

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • CASAS

jnovalis@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Laura Payne
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Communication and Digital Arts
  • School of Behavioral Sciences 

lpayne1@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Paige Staples
Instructional Designer 

  • School of Government
  • School of Law

pmzappitella@liberty.edu


Editing Team

Callie Cagwin
Program Editor

  • School of Communication and Digital Arts

clcagwin@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Allie Cline
Program Editor

  • School of Law

alcline@liberty.edu

 

Abby Cockrell
Course Editor

  • School of Behavioral Sciences

alcockrell@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Brian Cody
Program Editor

  • School of Nursing
  • CASAS

bcody@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Randi Shevel
Course Editor

  • School of Education

rlgarrett@liberty.edu

 

Amy Putney
Course Editor

  • Helms School of Government

aeputney@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Patrick Ragland
Program Editor

  • School of Music
  • College of General Studies

pcragland@liberty.edu

Paige Ripley
Course Editor

  • School of Divinity

pdworley2@liberty.edu

 

Clark Greer

Charles Snellings
Course Editor

  • School of Business
  • School of Engineering

clsnellings@liberty.edu

 

 

Video Team

Clark Greer

Joby Anthony
Videographer
jmanthony@liberty.edu

 

Clark Greer

Brett Hartley
Videographer
bwhartley@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Zach Marsh
Video Editor
zamarsh@liberty.edu


Textbooks

Clark Greer

Courteny Lowe
Textbook Manager
corcutt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6758

Dr. James Wood
MBS Coordinator
jrwoods@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5565

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty