Apply

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Linda Cooper
Department Chair
Associate Professor

lncooper@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7078

Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Professor

smhayes@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6744

Neal Brasher
Associate Professor
nbrasher@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7621

Barry Gawinski
Associate Professor
brgawinski@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6307

Andy Geffken
Associate Professor
asgeffken@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5771

Connie Hecker
Assistant Professor
checker1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4689

Chris Nelson
Summer Arts Coordinator
Associate Professor

cnelson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2627


Academic Staff

Jamie Cloutier
Administrative Assistant
jrcloutier@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7078

Jenna Gregory
Media Specialist & Graphic Designer
jhernandez117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2628

Micah Pick
Department Pianist
mdpick@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7083

Jill Acosta
Administrative & Budget Manager
jacosta12@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7080


Production Staff

Kayla Arrell
Scenic Artist
krarrell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7590

Nicole Campbell
Assistant Production Manager
wnfranklin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4690

Zane Cooper
Assistant TD: Lights & Sound
zcooper4@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7081

Lynne Forth
Assistant Costume Designer
levanderstelt@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7082

Mark Howieson
Production Manager
mhowieson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6305

Nate Klein
Assistant TD: Props & Rigging
nklein@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7081

April McWilliams
Technical Director: Lights & Sound
almcwilliams@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6306

Mike Perkins
Technical Director
maperkins@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4937

Brianne Ross
Costume Shop Supervisor
bcrist3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7697

Greg Vinson
Sound Designer & Engineer
gvinson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2016

Laura Wakefield
Facilities & House Manager
lwakefield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7899

Mike Wrape
Scene Shop Supervisor
mawrape@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2083

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty