When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty Advisors

Juniors/Senior Studio & Digital Arts Students and Majors 

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.

Our experienced residential faculty seek to equip men and woman with tangible skills, critical thinking, and practical application. As students flourish academically, they’ll be surrounded by faculty and fellow students who are seeking to live with integrity and excellence. In addition to our residential team, the School of Visual & Performing Arts includes numerous adjunct faculty involved in distance education for online courses.

Graphic Design (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through K

David MeyerDavid W. Meyer
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6324
GH 1370 AA

Last name begins with L through Z

Kelsey PhillipsKelsey Phillips
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7639
GH 1370 W

Studio Art (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through K

Paul ReynoldsPaul Reynolds
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825
GH 1370 NN

Last name begins with L through Z 

Joshua WilsonJoshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901
GH 1370 FF

Teacher Licensure

Steve GlazeSteve Glaze
mglaze@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2439
GH 1370 JJ

Graphic Design (MFA)

Stacy CannonStacy Cannon
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349
GH 1370 WW

Studio Art (MFA)

Christopher PhillipsChristopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790
GH 1370 KK

Thesis Advisor (MFA)

Monique MaloneyMonique Maloney
mamaloney@liberty.edu 
(434) 582-7774
GH 1370 HH

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty