When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Studio & Digital Arts Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.  

Administrative Faculty

Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Todd Smith

Todd Smith
Chair, Professor
Graphic Design, Studio Art,
Teacher Licensure

tasmith2@liberty.edu


SADA Faculty

Stacy V. Cannon

Stacy R. Cannon
Director of Graphic Design Programs, Associate Professor, Graphic Design
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349

Joel Cockrell

Joel Cockrell
Instructor, School of Visual and Performing Arts
jlcockrell2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3705

M. Stephen Glaze

M. Stephen Glaze
Professor, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure
mglaze@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2439

Timothy Isaacson

Timothy Isaacson
Instructor, Photography
tisaacson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6270

Monique Maloney

Monique Maloney
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
mamaloney@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7774

David Meyer

David W. Meyer
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6324

Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips 
Director of Studio Art Programs, 
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art

csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790

Kelsey Phillips

Kelsey Phillips
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7639

 

Paul Reynolds

Paul Reynolds
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825

Joshua Wilson

Joshua Wilson
Instructor, Graphic Design, Studio Art
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901


SADA Staff

Chelsea Bevins

Chelsea Bevins
Art Gallery Assistant Curator & Media Coordinator, School of Visual & Performing Arts
cbevins1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7629

Julie King

Julie King
Administrative Assistant
jbking1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5900

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty