Faculty and Staff with Studio & Digital Arts

Studio & Digital Arts Faculty and Staff

Administrative Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Todd Smith

Todd Smith
Chair, Professor
Graphic Design, Studio Art,
Teacher Licensure

tasmith2@liberty.edu


Faculty

Stacy V. Cannon

Stacy R. Cannon
Director of Graphic Design Programs, Associate Professor,
Graphic Design

scannon@liberty.edu

Eva Palmer

Eva Palmer
Associate Professor, Studio Art
epalmer@liberty.edu

Don Cameron Davis

Don Cameron Davis
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
dcdavis@liberty.edu

Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips 
Director of Studio Art Programs, 
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art

csphillips4@liberty.edu

Edward Edman

Edward Edman
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
eedman@liberty.edu

Kelsey Phillips

Kelsey Phillips
Instructor, Graphic Design
kkphillips2@liberty.edu

M. Stephen Glaze

M. Stephen Glaze
Professor, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure
mglaze@liberty.edu

Paul Reynolds

Paul Reynolds
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
pereynolds@liberty.edu

Timothy Isaacson

Timothy Isaacson
Instructor, Photography
tisaacson@liberty.edu

Sandra Slayton

Sandra Slayton
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art
sdslayton@liberty.edu

Monique Maloney

Monique Maloney
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
mamaloney@liberty.edu

Ronald Sumner

Ronald Sumner
Professor, Graphic Design
rlsumner3@liberty.edu

David Meyer

David Meyer
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design

dwmeyer@liberty.edu

Joshua Wilson

Joshua Wilson
Instructor,
Graphic Design, Studio Art

jewilson1@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Staff

Chelsea Bevins

Chelsea Bevins
Art Gallery Assistant Curator & Media Coordinator for School of Visual & Performing Arts
cbevins1@liberty.edu

Julie King

Julie King
Administrative Assistant
jbking1@liberty.edu

 
 
 
 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty