Studio & Digital Arts

Studio and Digital Arts Faculty

Canon, Stacy V.
Assistant Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
svance@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Davis, Don Cameron
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
dcdavis@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Edman, Edward
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
eedman@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Glaze, M. Stephen
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
mglaze@liberty.edu
Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

Isaacson, Timothy
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
tisaacson@liberty.edu
Photography
 

Maloney, Monique
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
mamaloney@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

David Meyer
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Palmer, Eva
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
epalmer@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Phillips, Christopher
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
csphillips4@liberty.edu
Studio Art, Graphic Design

Reynolds, Paul
Assistant Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
preynolds@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Slayton, Sandra
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
soughton@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art

Smith, A. Todd
Chair, Studio and Digital Arts
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
tasmith2@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

Sumner, Ronald
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
Graphic Design


Looking for internship information? See FAQs for SADA Internships!