Student Advising

This page applies to Digital Media & Communication Arts students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores

Find your professional advisor in CASAS

Juniors/Seniors

Have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email your assigned advisor to set up an appointment. Questions? Email dcdrane@liberty.edu


Advisors

Concentration

(Digital Media & Communication Arts)

Advising Prof.

Phone

Office

Strategic Communication Dr. Clark Greer
cfgreer@liberty.edu

 

592-7591 GH 1370S
  Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu

 

582-7670 GH 1370K
  Prof. Jason Leverett
jeleverett@liberty.edu

 

582-2778 GH 1370V
  Dr. Stuart Schwartz
sschwartz@liberty.edu

 

592-3712 GH 1370F
  Dr. Harry Sova
hsova@liberty.edu

 

582-2458 GH 1370U
Digital Media Prof. Kornel Gerstner
kgerstner@liberty.edu

 

592-7611 GH 1370L
  Dr. Bruce Kirk
bmkirk@liberty.edu

 

582-7220 GH 1370B
  Dr. Carey Martin
clmartin7@liberty.edu

 

582-7773 GH 1370N
  Prof. Pam Miller
prmiller4@liberty.edu

 

592-2162 GH 1370E
  Prof. John Rost
jcrost@liberty.edu

 

592-6905 GH 1370M
  Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu

 

592-7638 GH 1370W
Journalism Prof. Amy Bonebright
abonebright@liberty.edu

 

592-4675 GH 1370X
  Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu

 

592-7638 GH 1370W
Speech Communication Dr. David Allison
dallison@liberty.edu

 

592-3191 GH 1370P
  Dr. Lynnda Beavers
lsbeaver@liberty.edu

 

582-2437 GH 1370Q
  Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu

 

592-7670 GH 1370K
  Prof. Jason Leverett
jeleverett@liberty.edu

 

582-2778 GH 1370V
  Dr. Cecil Kramer
cvkramer@liberty.edu

 

592-2077 GH 1370T
  Dr. Randy Pruitt
rppruitt@liberty.edu

 

582-2508 GH 1370R
M.A. Communication Dr. Cecil Kramer
cvkramer@liberty.edu

 

592-2077 GH 1370T
M.A. Strategic Communication Dr. Stuart Schwartz
sschwartz@liberty.edu

 

592-3712 GH 1370F
    GH = Green Hall