When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

SCDC Faculty Advisors

Freshmen/Sophomores: find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors: Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Faculty Advisors advise students based on the first letter of the last name. Please refer to parentheses next to the professor's name to locate advisor.

Strategic and Personal Communication (B.S.)

TBD (S-V)
Info coming soon

 

Dr. Clark Greer (A-C)
cfgreer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7591
GH 1370S

Dr. Cecil Kramer (J-L)
cvkramer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
GH 1370T

TBD (D-F)
Info coming soon

 

Dr. Annette Madlock Gatison (P-R)
admadlockgatison@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2437
GH 1370J

Dr. Sheri Parmelee (W-Z)
sdparmelee2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7617
GH 1370P

Dr. Harry Sova (G-I)
hsova@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2458
GH 1370U

TBD (M-O)
Info coming soon

 


Digital Media and Journalism (B.S.)

Amy Bonebright (A-C)
abonebright@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4675
GH 1370X

Kornel Gerstner (J-L)
kgerstner@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7611
GH 1370L

TBD (D-F)
Info coming soon

 

Dr. Carey Martin (M-O)
clmartin7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7773
GH 1370N

Pamela Miller (P-R)
prmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2162
GH 1370E

Dr. Robert Mott (S-V)
rkmott@liberty.edu
(434) 582-6858
GH 1370D

Dr. Richard Previte (W-Z)
rprevite@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2622
GH 1370G 

John Rost
jcrost@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6905
GH 1370M

Dr. Heather Stilwell (G-I)
hastilwell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6635
GH 1370K

 


Communication (M.A.)

Info coming soon

 


Strategic Communication (M.A.)

Info coming soon

 

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty