You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2011-2012 District 7 Debate Tournament Results

VARSITY NDT Qualifiers!!

Lincoln Garrett and Austin Woodruff
Andrew Landrum and Aaron Siegrist

Austin Woodruff - Third Speaker
Lincon Garrett - Fourth Speaker


Junior Varsity

Alan Apthorp and Sally Ann Edwards - Semifinalists
Caleb Bridwell and Micah Laremore - Quarterfinalists
Meagan Edwards and Stacy Gardner - Quarterfinalists

Alan Apthorp - First Speaker
Meagan Edwards - Second Speaker
Sally Ann Edwards - Fourth Speaker
Lindsey Murray - Fifth Speaker