You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2011-2012 Appalachian State Debate Tournament Results


Mary Bobbitt and Brittannie  Hedrick - Quarterfinalists

Brittannie Hedrick - Second Speaker
Mary Bobbitt - Fourth Speaker

Junior Varsity

Mark Febrizio and Zachary Lotspeich - Semifinalists
Katie Alsop and Tara Rossdeutscher - Semifinalists

Mark Febrizio - Third Speaker
Zachary Lotspeich - Fifth Speaker
Sally Ann Edwards - Ninth Speaker
Alan Apthorp - Tenth Speaker


Caleb Bridwell and Micah Laremore - Finalists
Meagan Edwards and Hannah "Grace" Hilliard - Semifinalists
Wesley "Trevor" AHarrah and Daniel Simmons - Quarterfinalists
Sharon Holland and David Vander Pluym - Octofinalists
Lindsey Murray and Wesley Walker - Octofinalists
Stacy Gardner and Devin Streeter - Octofinalists

Stacy Gardner - First Speaker
Meagan Edwards - Second Speaker
Caleb Bridwell - Fourth Speaker
Devin Streeter - Seventh Speaker
Trevor Aharrah - Eighth Speaker