You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2010-2011 University of Rochester Debate Tournament Results

Junior Varsity

Will Scott and Aaron Trujillo - Champions!
Savon Ayodeji and Alex Holguin - Finalists
Mark Febrizio and Zachary Lotspeich - Quarterfinalists
Mary Bobbitt and Jacqueline Gregoire - Quarterfinalists
Katherine Alsop and Tara Rossdeutscher - Quarterfinalists

Savon Ayodeji - First Speaker
Alex Holguin - Third Speaker
Will Scott - Sixth Speaker
Mary Bobbitt - Seventh Speaker
Mark Febrizio - Eighth Speaker


Lindsey Murray and Wesley Walker - Finalists
Meagan Edwards and Hannah "Grace" Hilliard - Semifinalists
Stacy Gardner and Devin Streeter - Semifinalists
Caleb Bridwell and Micah Laremore - Octofinalists

Meagan Edwards - First Speaker
Wesley Walker - Fourth Speaker
Lindsey Murray - Eighth Speaker
Devin Streeter - Tenth Speaker