You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2011-2012 Binghamton University Debate Tournament Results


Mary Bobbitt and Chas Warren - Quarterfinalists
Mark Febrizio and Brittannie Hedrick - Octofinalists

Chas Warren - Third Speaker
Mary Bobbitt - Seventh Speaker


Junior Varsity

Will Scott and Aaron Trujillo - Semifinalists
Shawn Cowden and Zachary Lotspeich - Quarterfinalists
Katherine Alsop and Tara Rossdeutscher - Octofinalists
Sally Ann Edwards and Jacqueline Gregoire - Octofinalists



Sharon Holland and David Vander Pluym - Quarterfinalists
Caleb Bridwell and Micah Laremore - Octofinalists
Lindsey Murray and Wesley Walker - Octofinlaists

Caleb Bridwell - Second Speaker
Micah Laremore - Fifth Speaker