You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2010-2011 Appalachian Sttate University Debate Tournament Results


Zachary Lotspeich and Sarah Victor - Quarterfinalists
Emily Elrod and Jacqueline Gregoire - Octofinalists
Shawn Cowden and Emily Sobek - Octofinalists
Mark Febrizio and Tara Rossdeutscher - Octofinalists

Sarah Victor - First Speaker
Zachary Lotspeich - Second Speaker
Tara Rossdeutscher - Third Speaker
Emily Elrod - Fourth Speaker