You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

2010-2011 University of Richmond Debate Tournament Results


Ryan Bass and Jacquelyn Poapst - Quarterfinalists
Lincoln Garrett and Austin Woodruff - Quarterfinalists
Edward Fitzgerand and Benjamin Hagwood - Quarterfinalists
Kate Lacaze and Beau Troxclair - Quarterfinalists

Edward Fitzgerald  - First Speaker
Benjamin Hagwood - Second Speaker
Austin Woodruff - Third Speaker
Beau Troxclair - Fifth Speaker

Junior Varsity

Will Scott and Chas Warren - Quarterfinalists
Derek Quinn-Woods and Joshua Woosley - Quarterfinalists
Andrew Landrum and Aaron Siegrist - Quarterfinalists
Brittannie Hedrick and Alex Hughes - Octofinalists

Aaron Siegrist - Second Speaker
Andrew Landrum - Third Speaker
Joshua Woosley - Sixth Speaker
Chas Warren - Tenth Speaker


Emily Elrod and Jacqueline Gregoire - Champions!
Amanda Dellinger and Jenna Ragusa - Semifinalists
Mark Febrizio and Tara Rossdeutcher - Quarterfinalists
Zachary Lotspeich an Sarah Victor - Quarterfinalists
Shawn Cowden and Aaron Trujillo - Octofinalists

Zachary Lotspeich- Fourth Speaker
Amanda Dellinger - Sixth Speaker
Jenna Ragusa - Seventh Speaker
Sarah Victor - Ninth Speaker