You are here: Home > Academics > Communication > Debate

Contact Us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Phone: (434) 582-2080
Fax: (434) 582-2113


Coaches and Staff

Michael Hall
Director of Debate
Email:  mphall@liberty.edu

John Nagy
Assistant Director of Debate
Email:  jnagy@liberty.edu

Nicholas Ryan
Assistant Director of Debate
Email:  nryan@liberty.edu

Heather Hall
Assistant Debate Coach
Email:  hhhall@liberty.edu

Cole Bender
Assistant Debate Coach
Email:  cabender@liberty.edu

Ben Hagwood
Assistant Debate Coach
Email: bhagwood@liberty.edu

 Bessie E. Grayson
Administrative Assistant
Email:  bgrayson@liberty.edu