Faculty and Staff: Digital Media and Journalism

Administrative Faculty

Bruce Kirk
Dr. Bruce Kirk
Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
bmkirk@liberty.edu

 

 

Stuart Schwartz
Dr. Stuart Schwartz
Associate Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
sschwartz@liberty.edu

 

 

John Rost
Mr. John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

 


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Amy Bonebright
Mrs. Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

 

 

Kornel Gershner
Mr. Kornel Gerstner
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

 

 

Deborah Huff
Mrs. Deborah Huff

Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

 

 

Carey Martin
Dr. Carey Martin 
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

 

 

Pamela Miller
Mrs. Pamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
prmiller4@liberty.edu

 

 

Chris Underation
Dr. Chris Underation
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
cunderation@liberty.edu

 

 


Staff

Dianna Drane
Dianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

 

 

Jamie Hall
Jamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu

 

 


Jacob Johnston
Instructor
Media Lab Supervisor

jjohnston3@liberty.edu

 

 

Matthew Pierce
Matthew Pierce
Advertising Director, Liberty Champion
mpierce17@liberty.edu