Faculty and Staff: Digital Media and Journalism

Administrative Faculty

Bruce KirkDr. Bruce Kirk
Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
bmkirk@liberty.edu

Stuart SchwartzDr. Stuart Schwartz
Associate Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
sschwartz@liberty.edu

John RostMr. John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

 
 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Amy BonebrightMrs. Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

 

Kornel GershnerMr. Kornel Gerstner
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Deborah HuffMrs. Deborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

Carey MartinDr. Carey Martin
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela MillerMrs. Pamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism

prmiller4@liberty.edu

Chris UnderationDr. Robert Mott
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rkmott@liberty.edu 

Chris UnderationDr. Chris Underation
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
cunderation@liberty.edu
 

Staff

Dianna DraneDianne Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Jamie HallJamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu
 

Jacob Johnston
Instructor
Media Lab Supervisor

jjohnston3@liberty.edu

Matthew PierceMatthew Pierce
Advertising Director, Liberty Champion
mpierce17@liberty.edu