Apply

SCDC Faculty Advisors

Freshmen/Sophomores: find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors: Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Strategic and Personal Communication (B.S.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7670
GH 1370DD

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8654
GH 1370D

Dr. Clark Greer
cfgreer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7591
GH 1370S

Dr. Cecil Kramer
cvkramer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
GH 1370T

Dr. Jason Leverett
jeleverett@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2778
GH 1370V

Dr. Harry Sova
hsova@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2458
GH 1370U

Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7638
GH 1370W


Digital Media and Journalism (B.S.)

Prof. John Rost
jcrost@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6905
GH 1370M

Prof. Amy Bonebright
abonebright@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4675
GH 1370X

Prof. Kornel Gerstner
kgerstner@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7611
GH 1370L

Dr. Carey Martin
clmartin7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7773
GH 1370N

Prof. Pamela Miller
prmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2162
GH 1370E

Dr. Robert Mott
rkmott@liberty.edu

Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7638
GH 1370W


Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
GH 1370DD

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8654
GH 1370D


Strategic Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7670
GH 1370DD

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8654
GH 1370D

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty