When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

SCDC Faculty Advisors

Freshmen/Sophomores: find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors: Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Faculty Advisors advise students based on the first letter of the last name. Please refer to parentheses next to professor's name to locate advisor.

Strategic and Personal Communication (B.S.)

Dr. Kristen Hark (S-V)
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7670
GH 1370DD

Dr. Clark Greer (A-C)
cfgreer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7591
GH 1370S

Dr. Cecil Kramer (J-L)
cvkramer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
GH 1370T

Dr. Jason Leverett (D-F)
jeleverett@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2778
GH 1370V

Dr. Annette Madlock Gatison (P-R)
admadlockgatison@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2437
GH 1370J

Dr. Sheri Parmelee (W-Z)
(434) 592-7617
GH 1370P

Dr. Harry Sova (G-I)
hsova@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2458
GH 1370U

Dr. Chris Underation (M-O)
cunderation@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7638
GH 1370W


Digital Media and Journalism (B.S.)

Amy Bonebright (A-C)
abonebright@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4675
GH 1370X

Kornel Gerstner (J-L)
kgerstner@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7611
GH 1370L

Deborah Huff (D-F)
dwhuff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2428
GH 1565

Dr. Carey Martin (M-O)
clmartin7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7773
GH 1370N

Pamela Miller (P-R)
prmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2162
GH 1370E

Dr. Robert Mott (S-V)
rkmott@liberty.edu
(434) 582-6858
GH 1370D

Dr. Richard Previte (W-Z)
rprevite@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2622
GH 1370G 

John Rost
jcrost@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6905
GH 1370M

Dr. Heather Stilwell (G-I)
hastilwell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6635
GH 1370K

 


Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
GH 1370DD


Strategic Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7670
GH 1370DD

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty