Studio & Digital Arts

Academics

Studio and Digital Arts Faculty

Norman MintleDr. Norman Mintle
Dean, School of Communication & Creative Arts

Todd SmtihA. Todd Smith
Chair, Studio and Digital Arts
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts

tasmith2@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

Stacy Cannnon
Stacy V. Cannon          
Assistant Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
svance@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Eva PalmerEva Palmer
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
epalmer@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Don Cameron DavisDon Cameron Davis
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
dcdavis@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

 

Christopher PhillipsChristopher Phillips
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
csphillips4@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art

Edward Edman
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
eedman@liberty.edu
Graphic Design
Kelsey PhillipsKelsey Phillips
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
kkphillips2@liberty.edu 
Graphic Design
Stephen Glaze

M. Stephen Glaze
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
mglaze@liberty.edu
Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

Paul ReynoldsPaul Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
preynolds@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Timothy IsaacsonTimothy Isaacson 
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
tisaacson@liberty.edu
Photography

Sandra SlaytonSandra Slayton
Associate Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
sdslayton@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art

Monique MaloneyMonique Maloney
Assistant Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
mamaloney@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Ronald SumnerRonald Sumner
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

David MeyerDavid Meyer 
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

 

Joshua Wilson
Instructor of Studio and Digital Arts
jewilson1@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art


Looking for internship information? See FAQs for SADA Internships!