Studio & Digital Arts

Academics

Studio & Digital Arts Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Norman MintleDr. Norman Mintle
Dean, School of Communication & Creative Arts

Todd SmithA. Todd Smith
Chair, Studio and Digital Arts
Professor of Studio and Digital Arts

tasmith2@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure


Faculty 

Stacy Cannon Stacy V. Cannon
Assistant Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
svance@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Eva PalmerEva Palmer
Associate Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
epalmer@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Don Cameron DavisDon Cameron Davis
Associate Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
dcdavis@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Christopher PhillipsChristopher Phillips
Assistant Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
csphillips4@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art

Edward EdmanEdward Edman
Associate Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
eedman@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Kelsey PhillipsKelsey Phillips
Instructor of Studio & Digital Arts
kkphillips2@liberty.edu 
Graphic Design

Stephen GlazeM. Stephen Glaze
Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
mglaze@liberty.edu
Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

Paul ReynoldsPaul Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
preynolds@liberty.edu
Studio Art

Timothy IsaacsonTimothy Isaacson 
Instructor of Studio & Digital Arts
tisaacson@liberty.edu
Photography

Sandra SlaytonSandra Slayton
Associate Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
sdslayton@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art

Monique MaloneyMonique Maloney
Assistant Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
mamaloney@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

Ronald SumnerRonald Sumner
Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

David MeyerDavid Meyer 
Assistant Professor of Studio & Digital Arts
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
Graphic Design

 

Joshua Wilson
Instructor of Studio & Digital Arts
jewilson1@liberty.edu
Graphic Design, Studio Art


Staff

Chelsea BevinsChelsea Bevins
Art Gallery Assistant,
Studio & Digital Arts/Adjunct

cbevins1@liberty.edu

Julie King
Administrative Assistant, 
Studio & Digital Arts

jbking1@liberty.edu

Looking for internship information? See FAQs for SADA Internships!