CASAS

Academics

Academic Resources

2015-2016 ALD Officers and Advisors

Position

Name

 Email

President Andrea Piper  apiper@liberty.edu
President- Internal Communication Jordan West jwest15@liberty.edu
President- External Communication Matthew Anderson  manderson207@liberty.edu
Vice President - Internal Communication Solha Park  spark23@liberty.edu
Vice President - External Communication Lucas Peed  lpeed@liberty.edu
Co-Secretary Carson Smith  clsmith1@liberty.edu
Co-Secretary Emily Hasty  echasty@liberty.edu
Treasurer Kaitlyn Gosnell  kgosnell@liberty.edu
Editor Sydney Blackman  scblackman@liberty.edu
Historian Nikita Dubrovin  ndubrovin@liberty.edu
Junior Advisor Crystal Williamson  cwilliamson27@liberty.edu
Junior Advisor Cameron A. Marshall  camarshall@liberty.edu
Junior Advisor Elizabeth Whitehouse  ewhitehouse2@liberty.edu
Graduate Advisor Andre' Craig  acraig5@liberty.edu
Staff Advisor Mrs. Laura Kline  lkline@liberty.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Marilyn Gadomski  mlgadoms@liberty.edu
Administrative Advisor Mrs. Bessie Grayson  bgrayson@liberty.edu