You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS

2013-2014 ALD Officers and Advisors

Position

Name

Email

President

Canaan Suitt

csuitt@liberty.edu

Vice President-Internal Communication

Kristen Thorkildsen

kethorkildsen@liberty.edu

Vice President-External Communication

Louis Llanes

lllanes@liberty.edu
Co-Secretary Abigail Coyle
acoyle3@liberty.edu
 

Co-Secretary

Courtney Morgan cmorgan40@liberty.edu
Treasurer Greg A. Boyer
gboyer@liberty.edu
 
Editor Katherine G. Thorkildsen
kgthorkildsen@liberty.edu
 
Co-Historian Lauren Creekmore
lcreekmore@liberty.edu
 
Co-Historian Anna M Charuhas
acharuhas@liberty.edu
 
Senior Advisor

Jacqueline Gregoire

jgregoire@liberty.edu

Graduate Advisor

Andre Craig

acraig5@liberty.edu

Staff Advisor

Mrs. Sarah Cucci

sharper@liberty.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski

mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Administrative Advisor

Mrs. Bessie Grayson

bgrayson@liberty.edu