2016-2017 ALD Officers and Advisors

Lee W. Mauldin
President - Internal Communications
wmauldin1@liberty.edu

Conner Ensign
Vice President  - Internal Communications
censign@liberty.edu

Daniella A. Rees-Evans
Vice President   - External Communications
dareesevans@liberty.edu

Caterina E. Langlois
Treasurer
clanglois@liberty.edu

Cetia S. Dawson
Historian
cdawson1@liberty.edu

Jacob Duran
Junior Advisor
jduran1@liberty.edu

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Faculty Advisor
mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Mrs. Laura Kline
Administrative Advisor
lkline@liberty.edu

Neal B. McCaffrey
President -  External Communications
nbmccaffrey@liberty.edu

Spencer T. Paulson
Vice President - External Communications
spaulson@liberty.edu

Daniel C. Clark
Secretary
dclark43@liberty.edu

Isabella C. Baez
Social Media
icbaez@liberty.edu

Kelsie K. Wenz
Historian
kkwenz@liberty.edu

Cassie Belcher
Junior Advisor
cjbelcher@liberty.edu

Dr. Janet Brown
Faculty Advisor
jmbrown@liberty.edu

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty