You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS

2014-2015 ALD Officers and Advisors

Position

Name

Email

President

Amanda Kieffer

akieffer3@liberty.edu

President- Internal Communication

Michael Romero

mromero1@liberty.edu

President- External Communication

Falon White

frwhite2@liberty.edu

President - Events

Jeremiah Mosse' jwmosse@liberty.edu

President - SGA Relations

Kathryn Blass kblass@liberty.edu

Vice President - Internal Communications

John Carson jcarson25@liberty.edu

Vice President - External Communication

Virginia Yoder vyoder3@liberty.edu

Vice President - Events

Adam Bailey abailey75@liberty.edu

Secretary

Hannah Stevens

hgstevens@liberty.edu

Co-Treasurer

Cameron A. Marshall camarshall@liberty.edu
Co-Treasurer Crystal Williamson

cwilliamson27@liberty.edu

Co-Editor Elizabeth Whitehouse

ewhitehouse2@liberty.edu

Co-Editor

Jean-Arnold Jules

jjules3@liberty.edu

Historian Aaron Bell

abell74@liberty.edu

Co-Social Media

Christina Bearden cmbearden@liberty.edu

Co-Social Media

Annie Pleinies apleinies@liberty.edu

Junior Advisor

Lauren Creekmore

lcreekmore@liberty.edu

Junior Advisor

Louis Llanes

lllanes@liberty.edu

Graduate Advisor

Andre Craig

acraig5@liberty.edu

Staff Advisor

Mrs. Sarah Cucci

sharper@liberty.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski

mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Administrative Advisor

Mrs. Bessie Grayson

bgrayson@liberty.edu