2016-2017 ALD Officers and Advisors

Position

Name

 Email

President Caleb Johnson cjohnson190@liberty.edu
Vice President- Internal Communication Dylan Holman dholman1@liberty.edu
Vice President - External Communication Khoi Tran ktran@liberty.edu
Secretary Jacob Duran jduran1@liberty.edu
Treasurer Bethany Hoye bhoye@liberty.edu
Senior Advisor Cameron A. Marshall camarshall@liberty.edu
Senior Advisor Elizabeth Whitehouse ewhitehouse2@liberty.edu
Staff Advisor Mrs. Laura Kline lkline@liberty.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Marilyn Gadomski mlgadoms@liberty.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Janet Brown jmbrown@liberty.edu
Auxiliary Advisor Mrs. Bessie Grayson bgrayson@liberty.edu