Contact Us

Office Information

CTE@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014  
(434) 582-3032

Green Hall 1600 
(434) 592-7001


Leadership

Connie Allison

Connie Allison
Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu

Shawn Bielicki

Dr. Shawn Bielicki
Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3033

David Nemitz

Dr. David Nemitz
Director 
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Alex Barnett

Dr. Alex Barnett
Assistant Director 
abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7069

Stephen Bird

Jimmy Bussiere
Lead Technologist
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5954

Clark Greer

Trey Smith
Editing Supervisor
tsmith21@liberty.edu

 


Administrative Support

Cecil Kramer

Lisa Curtis
Administrative Assistant
lmcurtis@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3032

Gabrielle Darby
Administrative Assistant
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7001

 

 

Design Team

Ben Anderton

Ben Anderton
Instructional Designer
bdanderton@liberty.edu
 

Alexandra Andrews
Instructional Designer
armateiciuc@liberty.edu

Sharon Chimere-Dan
Instructional Designer
schimeredan@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

T. Marcus Christian
Instructional Designer
tmchrist@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Rachel Clayton
Instructional Designer
rlprice4@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Kendyl DeCourcy
Instructional Designer
kbdecourcy@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Marie Grego
Instructional Designer
mgrego@liberty.edu

Erin Jenkins
Instructional Designer
ejenkins16@liberty.edu
 

Ben Johnston
Instructional Designer
bmjohnston@liberty.edu
 

Clark Greer

Caron Miltier
Instructional Designer
cdmiltier@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Laura Payne
Instructional Designer
lpayne1@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Jeremy Roden
Instructional Designer
jcroden@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Paige Staples
Instructional Designer
pmzappitella@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Editing Team

Whitney Bryant
Course Editor
wtbryant@liberty.edu

Callie Cagwin
Program Editor
clcagwin@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Allie Cline
Program Editor
alcline@liberty.edu

Abby Cockrell
Course Editor
alcockrell@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Brian Cody
Program Editor
bcody@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Randi Garrett
Course Editor
rlgarrett@liberty.edu

Joshua Novalis
Course Editor
jnovalis@liberty.edu

Amy Putney
Course Editor
aeputney@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Patrick Ragland
Program Editor
pcragland@liberty.edu

Paige Ripley
Course Editor
pdworley2@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Charles Snellings
Course Editor
clsnellings@liberty.edu
 

 

 

Technology Team

Clark Greer

Cory Anderson
Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Nancy Chartschlaa
Instructional Technologist
mvchartschlaa@liberty.edu

Stephen Bird

Susan Crabtree
Senior Educational Technologist
scrabtree@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3034

Clark Greer

Tom Doss
Educational Technologist 
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3037

Luke Stevens
Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu


 

Joanna Peacock
Student Worker
jpeacock1@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Proffitt
Student Worker
eproffitt@liberty.edu
 

 

 

Video Team

Clark Greer

Joby Anthony
Videographer
mvchartschlaa@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Brett Hartley
Videographer
jstevens8@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Zach Marsh
Video Editor
jpeacock1@liberty.edu

Scott Southard
Video Editor
eproffitt@liberty.edu

 
 

Textbooks

Clark Greer

Courteny Lowe
Textbook Manager
corcutt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6758

Dr. James Wood
MBS Coordinator
jrwoods@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5565