Business Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff members are truly some of the most committed men and women teaching today, pairing their knowledge on each subject matter with their devotion to Christ. With a constant focus not only on the mental growth but also on the spiritual growth of our students, our faculty truly represent what our university stands for.

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Deans

David Calland

Dr. David Calland
Interim Dean
dcalland@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6143

Michael Hart

Dr. Michael Hart
Associate Dean, I.T.
mhart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6071

Melanie Hicks

Dr. Melanie Hicks
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
mhicks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3723

 

Chairs& Directors

Ken Brunson

Dr. Kendrick Brunson
Residential Chair
kwbrunson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4479

Dean Donahoo

David Donahoo
Interim Chair
ddonahoo@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868

William (Mike) Floyd

Professor Michael Floyd
Online Chair
wmfloyd@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4080

Dr. Allen Harper
Executive Director for the Center for Cyber Excellence, Online Chair
aaharper@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6258

Emily Knowles

Dr. Emily Knowles
Online Chair
ecknowles@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2917

Elizabeth Koss

Professor Beth Koss
Residential Chair
etkoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2964

Colleen McLaughlin

Dr. Colleen McLaughlin
Online Chair
cmclaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3722

Stacie Rhodes

Dr. Stacie Rhodes
Executive Director
slrhodes1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3210

Anita Satterlee

Dr. Anita Satterlee
Doctoral Programs Director
asatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2465

Wade Schofield

Dr. Wade Schofield
Residential Chair
wschofield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7706

 
 

Faculty

Professor Richard Bansley

Professor Richard Bansley
Assistant Professor
rhbansley@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5632

Catherine A. Buck

Professor Catherine Buck           
Assistant Professor
cprue@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3426

Kurt Cornfield

Professor Kurt Cornfield
Assistant Professor
kcornfield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2480

David G. Duby

Dr. David Duby
Professor
dduby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3718

Scott Ehrhorn

Dr. Scott Ehrhorn
Associate Professor
sehrhorn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3720

John Frichtel

Professor John Frichtel
Assistant Professor
jafrichtel@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2473

Chris Huseman

Dr. Christopher Huseman
Associate Professor
cdhuseman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5775

Mike Kipreos

Professor Mike Kipreos
Assistant Professor
mkipreos@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7444

Andrew T. Light

Dr. Andrew Light
Professor
thlai@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2475

Mark Merry

Dr. Mark Merry
Associate Professor
msmerry@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3642

Edward Moore

Dr. Edward Moore
Doctoral Programs, Faculty Research & Methodology
emmoore3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4812

Dr. Melesa Poole

Dr. Melesa Poole
Associate Professor
mbolt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3438

Brian Satterlee

Dr. Brian Satterlee
Professor
bsatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2647

Dr. Terri Sipantzi

Professor Terri Sipantzi
Associate Professor
tlsipantzi@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4921

Jamie Stowe

Dr. Jamie Stowe
Assistant Professor
jleggleston@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6933

Gene Sullivan

Dr. Gene Sullivan
Professor
grsulliv@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2913

Dr. Robert Tucker

Dr. Robert Tucker
Associate Professor
rtucker@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4682

Dr. Jerry Westfall

Dr. Jerry Westfall
Professor
jwestfall@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4681

George Young

 Dr. George Young
Professor
gyoung@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5059

Virginia Zaffke

Professor Virginia Zaffke
Assistant Professor
gzaffke@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3695

Tammy Brown

Dr. Tammy Brown
Associate Professor
tkbrown@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2903

Craig Brigman

Professor Craig Brigman
Assistant Professor
cbrigman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6795

 
Angela Holt

Professor Angela Holt
Assistant Professor
arholt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4850

Alison Pettit

Professor Alison Pettit
Assistant Professor
adpettit@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5713

 
David Holder

David Holder
Associate Professor
deholder@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2418

Devon Schall

Professor P. Devon Schall
Associate Professor
pschall@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2510

 

Staff 

Alexandru Barker

Alexandru Barker
Center for Entrepreneurship Program Administrator
(434) 582-3208

Morgan Drake

Morgan Drake
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-3323

Mikaela Jackson

Mikaela Jackson
Office Manager
(434) 582-4643

Jessica Pantana

Jessica Pantana
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 582-2910

Tiffany TowneTiffany Towne
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-7336
Shalie Williams

Shalie Williams
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-4734
 


Contact

Green Hall 1652
(434) 592-7321
schoolofbusiness@liberty.edu


Connect

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty