School of Business Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff members are truly some of the most committed men and women teaching today, pairing their knowledge on each subject matter with their devotion to Christ. With a constant focus not only on the mental growth but also on the spiritual growth of our students, our faculty truly represent what our university stands for.

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

David Calland

Dr. David Calland
Interim Dean
(434) 592-6143
dcalland@liberty.edu
 

Anita Satterlee

Dr. Anita Satterlee
Associate Dean
(434) 582-2465
asatterlee@liberty.edu
 

Terry Conner

Prof. Terry Conner
Chair
(434) 592-7064
taconner@liberty.edu
 

Dr. Michael Hart
Chair
(434) 592-6071
mhart@liberty.edu
 

Melanie Hicks

Dr. Melanie Hicks
Chair
(434) 592-3723
mhicks@liberty.edu
 

Michael J. Hart

Dr. Eric Richardson
Chair
(434) 592-6946
elrichardson@liberty.edu
 

Emily Knowles

Dr. Emily Knowles
Chair
(434) 582-2917
ecknowles@liberty.edu
 

Eric Richardson

Dr. Gene Sullivan
(434) 582-2913
grsulliv@liberty.edu

 

Prof. Michael Floyd
Chair
(434) 592-4080
wmfloyd@liberty.edu
 

Gene Sullivan

Dr. Kendrick Brunson
Chair

(434) 592-4479
kwbrunson@liberty.edu

Brian Satterlee

Dr. Brian Satterlee
Professor
(434) 582-2647
bsatterlee@liberty.edu
 

Dr. Christopher Huseman
Associate Professor
(434) 592-5775
cdhuseman@liberty.edu
 

Catherine A. Buck

Prof. Catherine Buck
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3426
cprue@liberty.edu

Kurt Cornfield

Prof. Kurt Cornfield
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-2480
kcornfield@liberty.edu
 

David G. Duby

Dr. David Duby
Associate Professor
(434) 592-3718
dduby@liberty.edu
 

Scott Ehrhorn

Dr. Scott Ehrhorn
Associate Professor
(434) 592-3720
sehrhorn@liberty.edu
 

Prof. Beth Koss
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-7321
etkoss@liberty.edu
 

Andrew T. Light

Dr. Andrew Light
Professor
(434) 582-2475
thlai@liberty.edu
 

Colleen McLaughlin

Dr. Colleen McLaughlin
Professor
(434) 592-3722
cmclaughlin@liberty.edu
 

Edward M. Moore

Dr. Edward Moore
Professor
(434) 592-4812
emmoore3@liberty.edu
 

Melesa Poole

Dr. Jamie Stowe
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-6933
jleggleston@liberty.edu
 

Jamie Stowe

Dr. George Young
Professor
(434) 592-5059
gyoung@liberty.edu
 

Dr. Fitzroy Gordon
Associate Professor
(434) 592-3438f
gordon1@liberty.edu
 

Prof. Mike Kipreos
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-7444
mkipreos@liberty.edu
 

Virginia Zaffke

Prof. Virginia Zaffke
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3695
gzaffke@liberty.edu


Staff

Mackenzie Kern
Faculty Support Coordinator

(434) 592-6415
 

Melanie Letterman

Melanie Letterman
Coordinator

(434) 592-3377

Mary Kerry

Tiffany Towne
Faculty Support Coordinator

(434) 592-7336