Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Linda Nell CooperLinda Nell Cooper
Chair, Department of Theatre Arts, Associate Professor
lncooper@liberty.edu

Scott Hayes Scott Hayes
Dean: School of Visual & Performing Arts, Associate Professor
smhayes@liberty.edu

Chris NelsonChris Nelson
Associate Professor
cnelson@liberty.edu

Neal BrasherNeal Brasher
Assistant Professor
nbrasher@liberty.edu

Andy GeffkenAndy Geffken
Associate Professor
asgeffken@liberty.edu

Barry GawinskiBarry Gawinski
Associate Professor
brgawinski@liberty.edu

Connie HeckerConnie Hecker
Assistant Professor
checker1@liberty.edu

 

Academic Staff

Patricia Justice

Amanda Poch
Administrative & Budget Manager
alpoch@liberty.edu

Amanda Poch

Jamie Cloutier
Administrative Assistant
jrcloutier@liberty.edu

Technical Staff

Mark HowiesonMark Howieson
Production Manger
mhowieson@liberty.edu

Nicole CampbellNicole Campbell
Assistant Production Manager
wnfranklin@liberty.edu

April McWilliamsApril McWilliams
Technical Director: Lights & Sound
almcwilliams@liberty.edu

Michael PerkinsMichael Perkins
Technical Director
maperkins@liberty.edu

Greg VinsonGreg Vinson
Sound Engineer
gvinson1@liberty.edu

Nathan Klein

Nathan Klein
Assistant Technical Director: Props & Rigging
nklein@liberty.edu

Michael WrapeMichael Wrape
Scene Shop Supervisor
mawrape@liberty.edu

Michael WrapeDaniel Hayden
Master Carpenter
djhayden2@liberty.edu

Kathy JordanKathy Jordan
Head Costume Designer
kvjordan@liberty.edu

Kayla Arrell
Scenic Artist
krarrell@liberty.edu

Brianne RossBrianne Ross
Costume Shop Manager
bcrist3@liberty.edu