Department Leadership & Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Kevin Van Wynsberg
Senior Associate Dean of School
of Behavioral Sciences

kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu
 

Marlene Corsini

Dr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Dean of School
of Behavioral Sciences

mcarrilho@liberty.edu
 

Kevin Conner

Dr. Kevin Conner
Chair of Psychology - Residential
kconner@liberty.edu

 

Shawn George

Mr. Shawn George
Chair of Psychology - Online
smgeorge@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Justin Silvey
Chair of Psychology - Online
 rjsilvey@liberty.edu

 

Haley Pinder
Mrs. Haley Pinder
Chair of Psychology - Online
 hlpinder@liberty.edu
 

Tim Barclay

Dr. Timothy Barclay
Associate Professor
thbarclay@liberty.edu

 

Chad Magnuson

Dr. Chad Magnuson
Associate Professor
cmagnuson@liberty.edu

 

Fabio Freyre

Dr. Fabio Freyre
Associate Professor
ffreyre@liberty.edu

 

William Scott

Dr. William Scott
Associate Professor
wscott@liberty.edu

 

Brianne Friberg

Dr. Brianne Friberg
Associate Professor
bfriberg2@liberty.edu
 

Elizabeth Sites

Dr. Elizabeth Sites
Associate Professor
esites@liberty.edu
 

Marilyn Gadomski

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Professor of Psychology
mlgadoms@liberty.edu

 

Carrie Wilmouth

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth
Associate Professor
 cwilmouth@liberty.edu

 

Benjamin Wood

Dr. Benjamin Wood
Assistant Professor
 bwood14@liberty.edu

 

Daniel Logan

Dr. Daniel Logan
Associate Professor
dlogan@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Jichan Kim

Dr. Jichan Kim
Assistant Professor
jjkim5@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Keith Lahikainen
Associate Professor
klahikainen@liberty.edu

 

Anna Stevens

Anna Stoll
Faculty Support Coordinator
astevens3@liberty.edu

 

Kenneth Warren
Faculty Support Coordinator
kgwarren@liberty.edu
 

 

Anna Stevens

Caleb Spriggs
Senior Administrative Assistant
cdspriggs@liberty.edu

 

Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist
Department Secretary
lacrist@liberty.edu
 


Contact Us

Email psychology@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 592-4038
Fax (434) 522-0475
Location DeMoss 4008