Department Leadership & Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Kevin Van Wynsberg
Senior Associate Dean, School of Behavioral
kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu

Marlene Corsini

Dr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
mcarrilho@liberty.edu

Marilyn Gadomski

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Professor of Psychology
mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Kevin Conner

Dr. Kevin Conner
Chair of Psychology - Residential
kconner@liberty.edu

Carrie Wilmouth

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth
Associate Professor
cwilmouth@liberty.edu

Shawn George

Mr. Shawn George
Chair of Psychology - Online
smgeorge@liberty.edu

Dr. Justin Silvey
Chair of Psychology - Online
rjsilvey@liberty.edu

Daniel Logan

Dr. Daniel Logan
Associate Professor
dlogan@liberty.edu

Haley Pinder

Mrs. Haley Pinder
Chair of Psychology - Online
hlpinder@liberty.edu

Dr. Jichan Kim

Dr. Jichan Kim
Assistant Professor
jjkim5@liberty.edu

Anna Stevens

Anna Stoll
Faculty Support Coordinator
astevens3@liberty.edu

Kenneth Warren
Faculty Support Coordinator
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Anna Stevens

Caleb Spriggs
Senior Administrative Assistant
cdspriggs@liberty.edu

Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist
Department Secretary
lacrist@liberty.edu


Contact Us

psychology@liberty.edu
Phone:(434) 592-4038
Fax:(434) 522-0475
DeMoss 4008