Philosophy Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Gary Habermas
Chair of Department
Professor of Apologetics

ghabermas@liberty.edu

Dr. Craig Hinkson
Professor of Philosophy and Theology
cqhinkson@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Edward N. Martin
Co-chair of Department
Professor of Philosophy and Theology

enmartin@liberty.edu

Dr. Michael Jones
Professor of Philosophy
msjones2@liberty.edu

 

Dr. David Beck
Professor of Philosophy
dbeck@liberty.edu

Dr. Thomas Provenzola
Professor of Philosophy and Theology
tprovenzola@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Mark Foreman
Professor of Philosophy and Religion
mforeman@liberty.edu

Contact Us

Rbrown165@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4366
(434) 522-0401 (fax)
DeMoss 4382