Faculty for English

Department Chair

Dr. Adu-Gyamfi
Department Chair, English
Professor of English
yadugyamfi@liberty.edu
 

 
 
 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Marybeth Baggett
Associate Professor of English
mdavis@liberty.edu
 

Dr. William Gribbin
Professor of English
wgribbin@liberty.edu
 

Professor Nicholas Olson
Assistant Professor of English
nsolson@liberty.edu

Ms. Shelah Simpson
Assistant Professor of English
ssimpson@liberty.edu

Stephen Bell

Dr. Stephen Bell
Associate Professor of English
sjbell3@liberty.edu

Dr. Mark Harris
Associate Professor of English
mharris@liberty.edu

Dr. Matthew Towles
Associate Professor of English
mdtowles@liberty.edu

Dr. Carl Curtis
Professor of English
ccurtis@liberty.edu

Dr. Jim Nutter
Professor of English
Quiz Bowl Coach
jhnutter@liberty.edu