Officers: Pre-Medical Honor Society

Pre-Medical Coordinator

Dr. Mark Blais

Office: Science Hall 219
Phone: 434-592-4692
Email: mblais@liberty.edu

Pre-Medical Honor Society Officers (2015-2016)

President
Christa Brown
cbrown293@liberty.edu

Vice-Presidents
Matthew Dalton
mdalton15@liberty.edu

Nathan MacGilvary 
nmacgilvary@liberty.edu

Daniel Remillard
dremillard2@liberty.edu

Kristen Thorkildsen
kethorkildsen@liberty.edu

Secretary
Hannah Thompson
hrthompson3@liberty.edu


Resources