School of Aeronautics Faculty and Staff

Scott HicksProfessor Jim Molloy
Dean

aviation@liberty.edu

Professor Bob Hudson
Assistant Dean

rlhudson4@liberty.edu

Mitchell MorrisonDr. Mitchell Morrison
Chair, Aviation Management and Flight

mamorrison1@liberty.edu

Bradley BlankProfessor Bradley Blank
Chair, UAS and Aviation Maintenance

bblank@liberty.edu

James MashburnProfessor James Mashburn
Online Chair

jmashburn@liberty.edu

Brian HoughBrian Hough
Exec. Director of Business Development & Affiliate Operations

brhough@liberty.edu

Steve BrinlyProfessor Steven Brinly
Assistant Professor

srbrinly@liberty.edu

Walt ReichardProfessor Walt Reichard
Associate Professor

whreichard@liberty.edu

Wayne TrippProfessor Wayne Tripp
Assistant Professor

wetripp@liberty.edu

Jonathan WashburnProfessor Jonathan Washburn
Assistant Professor

jjwashburn@liberty.edu

Aaron WilsonProfessor Aaron Wilson
Associate Professor

awilson228@liberty.edu

Tony Cihak Tony Cihak
Director of Flight Operations

aviation@liberty.edu

Bradley BlankBob Howell
Aviation Maintenance Technician School Director

rhowell6@liberty.edu