School of Aeronautics Faculty and Staff

School of Aeronautics Faculty and Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

 

Scott Hicks
Professor Jim Molloy
Dean
aviation@liberty.edu

 


Professor Bob Hudson
Assistant Dean
rlhudson4@liberty.edu

 

Mitchell Morrison
Dr. Mitchell Morrison
Chair, Aviation Management and Flight
mamorrison1@liberty.edu

 

Bradley Blank
Professor Bradley Blank
Chair, UAS and Aviation Maintenance
bblank@liberty.edu

 

James Mashburn
Professor James Mashburn
Online Chair
aviation@liberty.edu

 

Brian Hough
Brian Hough
Exec. Director of Business Development & Affiliate Operations
brhough@liberty.edu

 

Steve Brinly
Professor Steven Brinly
Assistant Professor
srbrinly@liberty.edu

 

 

Walt Reichard
Professor Walt Reichard
Associate Professor
whreichard@liberty.edu

 

Wayne Tripp
Professor Wayne Tripp
Assistant Professor
wetripp@liberty.edu

 

Jonathan Washburn
Professor Jonathan Washburn
Assistant Professor

jjwashburn@liberty.edu

 

Aaron Wilson
Professor Aaron Wilson
Associate Professor
awilson228@liberty.edu

 

Tony Cihak
Tony Cihak
Director of Flight Operations
aviation@liberty.edu

 

Bradley Blank
Bob Howell
Aviation Maintenance Technician School Director
rhowell6@liberty.edu